Vice City Multiplayer
November 14, 2018, 03:23:37 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: VC:MP 0.3z r2 is released! http://vicecitymultiplayer.com
 
   Home   Help Search Members Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: MY Scripts!!!!  (Read 1210 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
yazeen
Crime Boss
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 327


Assasin's Secret Society


View Profile
« on: April 21, 2011, 07:13:17 am »

Finally i fixed all buggs and my login/register system was changed to gups caz it dosent save cash
and i got 40 warning when compiled i was so happy  Grin and started the server OMFG i saw this Error!

Script[gamemodes/Fuck.amx]: Run Time error 19: "File or function is not found"

i tried to remove the login/register system but no use! Help me!!
i havent added anypickups still this error

please help me guys


Logged

BIG[H]
Made Man
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 198

(Pawn / Squirrel) Scripter.


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 21, 2011, 01:50:24 pm »

Did you added CreatePickup? / DeletePickup again .?? REMOVE IT!!
Logged

My Guru FORUM MUST VISITmegavcmp.freeforums.org

BIG[H] = BIG HaLL
yazeen
Crime Boss
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 327


Assasin's Secret Society


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 21, 2011, 03:45:31 pm »

Did you added CreatePickup? / DeletePickup again .?? REMOVE IT!!

No i havent!
Logged

stormeus
Administrator
Wiseguy
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 60


[IT]


View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: April 21, 2011, 06:44:52 pm »

Quite an odd error. You might be trying to use an unimplemented function (function that wasn't actually made), or the gamemode isn't in the gamemodes folder. My crystal ball also tells me you could be missing #include <dini>, but that's a wild guess.
Logged

yazeen
Crime Boss
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 327


Assasin's Secret Society


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: April 22, 2011, 04:43:08 am »

Quite an odd error. You might be trying to use an unimplemented function (function that wasn't actually made), or the gamemode isn't in the gamemodes folder. My crystal ball also tells me you could be missing #include <dini>, but that's a wild guess.

Didnt work! includes were perfect and gamemodes were placed!
Guess wat my scripts are Dead this is the 13th time im trieng to make a gamemode and all got errors now its 14th  Undecided
Logged

stormeus
Administrator
Wiseguy
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 60


[IT]


View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: April 22, 2011, 06:33:09 am »

Quite an odd error. You might be trying to use an unimplemented function (function that wasn't actually made), or the gamemode isn't in the gamemodes folder. My crystal ball also tells me you could be missing #include <dini>, but that's a wild guess.

Didnt work! includes were perfect and gamemodes were placed!
Guess wat my scripts are Dead this is the 13th time im trieng to make a gamemode and all got errors now its 14th  Undecided

It must be a problem with the server then. Try reinstalling the server.
Logged

yazeen
Crime Boss
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 327


Assasin's Secret Society


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: April 22, 2011, 08:18:13 am »

Quite an odd error. You might be trying to use an unimplemented function (function that wasn't actually made), or the gamemode isn't in the gamemodes folder. My crystal ball also tells me you could be missing #include <dini>, but that's a wild guess.

Didnt work! includes were perfect and gamemodes were placed!
Guess wat my scripts are Dead this is the 13th time im trieng to make a gamemode and all got errors now its 14th  Undecided

It must be a problem with the server then. Try reinstalling the server.

You You mean making a new scripts What about my commands!
Logged

stormeus
Administrator
Wiseguy
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 60


[IT]


View Profile WWW
« Reply #7 on: April 22, 2011, 08:25:48 am »

You You mean making a new scripts What about my commands!

No, don't get rid of your scripts. Just reinstall the server in a different folder and copy your scripts to the new folder.
Logged

yazeen
Crime Boss
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 327


Assasin's Secret Society


View Profile
« Reply #8 on: April 22, 2011, 09:29:10 am »

You You mean making a new scripts What about my commands!

No, don't get rid of your scripts. Just reinstall the server in a different folder and copy your scripts to the new folder.

tHX, that might work letme try!
i cant understant still this error comes its proplem of any of my command! WTF!
« Last Edit: April 22, 2011, 12:05:14 pm by StriKe » Logged

stormeus
Administrator
Wiseguy
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 60


[IT]


View Profile WWW
« Reply #9 on: April 22, 2011, 10:35:24 am »

After doing some research, the problem comes from when you have a function which comes from a plugin, but you don't have the plugin library (a DLL). It could also happen when using a function in VCMP that isn't implemented.

Sources:
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=121744
http://forum.sa-mp.com/showthread.php?t=95044
http://www.compuphase.com/bitboard/index.php?DATEIN=tpc_gbrdqxggg_1198248592
http://forum.vicecitymultiplayer.com/index.php?topic=2022.0
Logged

Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!