Vice City Multiplayer
August 11, 2022, 09:09:57 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: VC:MP 0.3z r2 is released! http://vicecitymultiplayer.com
 
   Home   Help Search Members Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: How to install & play VC:MP  (Read 8770 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
kenny01
Moderator
Wiseguy
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 59

There's nothing I can do.


View Profile
« on: November 26, 2007, 03:54:40 pm »

Hey everyone,
I'm sure there are still people out there wondering how to play. I've decided to make another tutorial how to, explained to details from start (GTA: Vice City installation) to end (VC:MP setup). So if you are still on doubts or your VC:MP just doesn't work, I'm pretty sure this will help.

PDF
http://kenny01.gtasa.cz/littlewhitey/howto.pdf

Video:
http://uk.youtube.com/watch?v=Gc98QsK4M5Q

- kenny01
Logged

oblivion2k8
Street Thug
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 11, 2008, 08:26:39 pm »

iv installed it but it will not let me play it
what do i need to do
i followed what you said
Logged
TanaX01
Crime Boss
****
Offline Offline

Posts: 315


BlackList! <3


View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 12, 2008, 09:09:44 pm »

iv installed it but it will not let me play it
what do i need to do
i followed what you said

you card video :S
Logged

NeOX
Street Thug
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 2


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2008, 05:32:27 am »

i instal following the instructions and...





i'm sorry, my english suck...
Logged
venkatreading
Street Thug
*
Offline Offline

Posts: 43


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: September 22, 2009, 08:03:20 am »

neox this could be a firewall problem try reinstalling the app. with your firewall turned on or off, respectively.
Logged
thijn
VC:MP Veteran
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 736


[VU]-Member Squirrel-Scripter XE-Admin & SvM Owner


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: October 05, 2009, 02:24:45 pm »

neox this could be a firewall problem try reinstalling the app. with your firewall turned on or off, respectively.
firewall? rofl. Cheesy
it has nothing to do with it, but reinstalling will do indeed.
Logged


creepers
Made Man
***
Offline Offline

Posts: 137


View Profile
« Reply #6 on: October 10, 2009, 11:51:33 pm »

neox this could be a firewall problem try reinstalling the app. with your firewall turned on or off, respectively.
firewall? rofl. Cheesy
it has nothing to do with it, but reinstalling will do indeed.
it has something to do with it


put gtavc.exe on the exemption list and it won't happen
Logged

December 18, 2007
January 6, 2008
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!