• Welcome to Vice City Multiplayer.

How to add skins/vehicles into the configuration file

Started by VercettiG, June 30, 2007, 05:00:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dragan

Well first of all, i'm new to this comunity i'm starting to work with VC:MP servers today. :o ;)
I have "little" expirience with SA:MP pawno scripting but i see here is difrent so i need help.I found YeTi's VC Coding Tutorial and i will use them.

Ok so my problem is that i downloaded those pdf files with skin ids,weapon ids and vehicle ids but when i open them in notepad i see just ..nothing only those freak letters all around and i can't use those files even with office.
So if someone have .txt versions (or any other that can be opened easily) of those ids (skin,weapon,vehicle,pickups).
Anyway i would like to say that i played a lot VC before but currently i don't remember a lot of things so do you guys have any pictures of weapons,cars,skins,pickups  with their names etc...

EDIT: I got now pictures of cars,weapons,but i still need their IDS + skin IDS and skin pictures.

EDIT2: I see i need reader to open those files.Ok nvm i got it now i will download acrobat reader sry.

Anyway does anyone have link to see skin names with pictures?

Force

Just use the VCMP GRM built by Orpheus ;)

Linkage: VCMP GRM

That has everything that you will need!

TanaX01

Quote from: [SDT]F_T_F0RC3 on August 10, 2008, 06:48:18 PM
Just use the VCMP GRM built by Orpheus ;)

Linkage: VCMP GRM

That has everything that you will need!

Force and Orphus is cool Modific config  ;D

anthony870

The pickup list that was posted earlier is no longer available.  could some one please post a new pickup list of ids for armor, health, and other such items?

Thanks in advance,

anthony

[NoN]Toiletduck

I know this is an old topic but no-one seems to want to help me.
I can add skins fine and the positioning is right but if I scroll passed the skin that I added, all the skins appear to be the one I added.

anthony870