Author Topic: How to get coords for server?  (Read 4212 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline [TK]Aiva

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • SA-MP Player ( http://www.sa-mp.com )
    • View Profile
    • The greatest SA-MP server ever! Join now!
How to get coords for server?
« on: March 19, 2009, 07:33:08 pm »
Does any 1 know how to do this? e.g I want to add a car and i dont know coords where i should place it to.. help me please..


StriKe

  • Guest
Re: How to get coords for server?
« Reply #1 on: March 19, 2009, 08:53:58 pm »

Offline Daniel95

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 120
  • NOU!!!!
    • View Profile
Re: How to get coords for server?
« Reply #2 on: March 20, 2009, 02:43:55 pm »
Take a vehicle you want in your server type /s and its will show you the coords...
Put the cords at the right place in the config ini  ;) :D
<@Foxtrot> halooo
<@Foxtrot> darfeh any cw's?
* Desert_Eagle is now known as darfeh
<@darfeh> idk

Offline Gulk

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 143
    • View Profile
Re: How to get coords for server?
« Reply #3 on: March 20, 2009, 08:30:56 pm »
Hey, i use this for finding coords
http://www.steve-m.com/downloads/tools/
download Player Pos from that page ^
« Last Edit: March 20, 2009, 08:34:13 pm by Gulk »

Offline [TK]Aiva

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • SA-MP Player ( http://www.sa-mp.com )
    • View Profile
    • The greatest SA-MP server ever! Join now!
Re: How to get coords for server?
« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2009, 08:30:02 pm »
thank you all. ;D


Offline tomsen25

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Re: How to get coords for server?
« Reply #5 on: July 28, 2010, 06:10:22 pm »
Here is the thing I am new to server hosting I am very interested in starting a server of my own with these scripts
MTA:mA:GRS General Release Script by [FMJ]Oli
Clan RPG v2.0 by [FMJ]Oli and [UVA]_ZzZ
in order to have another rpg server but I need help with making it work
« Last Edit: July 28, 2010, 06:12:36 pm by tomsen25 »

Offline Gulk

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 143
    • View Profile
Re: How to get coords for server?
« Reply #6 on: July 28, 2010, 08:30:30 pm »
Here is the thing I am new to server hosting I am very interested in starting a server of my own with these scripts
MTA:mA:GRS General Release Script by [FMJ]Oli
Clan RPG v2.0 by [FMJ]Oli and [UVA]_ZzZ
in order to have another rpg server but I need help with making it work

those scripts are for mta:vc and wont work with vcmp