Author Topic: New Rob bank Command  (Read 14674 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mrockxkingbutt

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 373
  • I AM Best Scripter And You Are Not :P
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #15 on: December 20, 2012, 08:16:09 pm »
all work succeffuly but the cmd i try edit
[pawn]    else if (strcmp(cmd, "robbank", true) == 0) {
{
           tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
new szMsg[256];

      if(Maletin[playerid] == 1) {

        SendClientMessage(playerid,0xAA3333AA,"You've robbed the bank! You can not steal it again!");
}
else if(!NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,-945.0223,-938.2779,-346.0285,-341.7365)) SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_RED,"[Error] - You must be in the bank vault to steal it!");
else {
    GameTextForPlayerBottom(playerid,"~y~ >>>>");
    TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
   SetTimer("roboenprogreso", 9000, false);
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED,"Right now you're robbing the bank",tmp);
   IncPlayerHandCash(playerid,400);
    SetWantedLevel(playerid,6);
         format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "%s is robbing the bank, the police has been informed", gPlayers[ playerid ], gPlayers, cmdtext[ strlen( tmp ) +8 ] );
         SendClientMessageToAll( COLOR_RED, szMsg );
    SetPlayerMarker(playerid,15);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,0);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,129);
   ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(playerid,1);
   ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(playerid,1);
   Maletin[playerid] = 1;
      }
  }

      return 1;
   }[/pawn]
error
bug
Code: [Select]
GUPS1.16.TMP(2273) : warning 202 number of argument does not match definationerror says
please help
My Servers Showroom!
www.jimxvcmpscripts.createaforum.com/

Quote from:  rohanaj60
i m a great script Editor

Rofl! lmao lol

Offline aledark24

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 206
  • I am a scripter and you have celous of me....so you crashed my servers
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #16 on: December 20, 2012, 10:47:53 pm »
[pawn]
                  else if (strcmp(cmd, "robbank", true) == 0) {
{
           tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
new szMsg[256], plr;

      if(Maletin[playerid] == 1) {

        SendClientMessage(playerid,0xAA3333AA,"You've robbed the bank! You can not steal it again!");
}
else if(!NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,-945.0223,-938.2779,-346.0285,-341.7365)) SendClientMessage(playerid, GREEN,"[Error] - You must be in the bank vault to steal it!");
else {
    GameTextForPlayerBottom(playerid,"~y~ >>>>");
    TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
   SetTimer("roboenprogreso", 9000, false);
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW,"Right now you're robbing the bank");
   IncPlayerHandCash(playerid,400);
    SetWantedLevel(playerid,6);
         format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "%s is robbing the bank, the police has been informed", gPlayers[ playerid ], gPlayers[ plr ], cmdtext[ strlen( tmp ) +8 ] );
         SendClientMessageToAll( COLOR_YELLOW, szMsg );
    SetPlayerMarker(playerid,15);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,0);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,129);
   ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(playerid,1);
   ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(playerid,1);
   Maletin[playerid] = 1;
      }
  }

      return 1;
   }
[/pawn]

NOW is for gups  ;D

[pawn]Compile succesfuly[/pawn]
« Last Edit: December 20, 2012, 10:53:31 pm by aledark24 »
I am a great scripter and you are celous of my works
.....

Vice City Life Multiplayer By Saint

Offline mrockxkingbutt

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 373
  • I AM Best Scripter And You Are Not :P
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #17 on: December 20, 2012, 11:14:45 pm »
Quote
    man i have tries in gups but they says some lines are missing please give me the
    getplayercash line
    and wantedlevel line

showme the errors
man just do one thing
remove some timers and lines that works in gups
please make gups cmd
My Servers Showroom!
www.jimxvcmpscripts.createaforum.com/

Quote from:  rohanaj60
i m a great script Editor

Rofl! lmao lol

Offline aledark24

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 206
  • I am a scripter and you have celous of me....so you crashed my servers
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #18 on: December 20, 2012, 11:58:01 pm »
Quote
    man i have tries in gups but they says some lines are missing please give me the
    getplayercash line
    and wantedlevel line

showme the errors
man just do one thing
remove some timers and lines that works in gups
please make gups cmd
i modificated and tested in gups 1.6 and work fine!!"
you not need more thing getplayercash and setwanted level not is the real problem
learn pawn
i give up whit you
I am a great scripter and you are celous of my works
.....

Vice City Life Multiplayer By Saint

Offline mrockxkingbutt

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 373
  • I AM Best Scripter And You Are Not :P
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #19 on: December 21, 2012, 08:41:47 am »
i have added this cmd and function succefully
nice work
how to add that bomb pickup
My Servers Showroom!
www.jimxvcmpscripts.createaforum.com/

Quote from:  rohanaj60
i m a great script Editor

Rofl! lmao lol

Offline Fuzzy168

  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *****
  • Posts: 729
  • Programming since 2011
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #20 on: December 21, 2012, 05:03:53 pm »
Wrong place to post.!
I'm beginning to feel like a Lag God, Lag God

Offline aledark24

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 206
  • I am a scripter and you have celous of me....so you crashed my servers
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #21 on: December 21, 2012, 05:34:49 pm »
Wrong place to post.!
and what? only is job to moderator moved the topic
I am a great scripter and you are celous of my works
.....

Vice City Life Multiplayer By Saint

Offline mrockxkingbutt

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 373
  • I AM Best Scripter And You Are Not :P
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #22 on: December 24, 2012, 10:24:17 am »
Man nice work this is work on Gups Nice cmd
keep great working
My Servers Showroom!
www.jimxvcmpscripts.createaforum.com/

Quote from:  rohanaj60
i m a great script Editor

Rofl! lmao lol

Offline omersami2

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 5
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #23 on: November 29, 2013, 01:47:59 am »

[pawn]new Maletin[MAX_PLAYERS];[/pawn]

[pawn]Put this in the public OnPlayerDisconnect(playerid, reason)

Maletin[playerid] = 0;

Put this in public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid,classid,teamid)
Maletin[playerid] = 0;[/pawn]

[pawn]
                  else if (strcmp(cmd, "robbank", true) == 0) {
{
           tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
new szMsg[256], plr;

      if(Maletin[playerid] == 1) {

        SendClientMessage(playerid,0xAA3333AA,"You've robbed the bank! You can not steal it again!");
}
else if(!NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,-945.0223,-938.2779,-346.0285,-341.7365)) SendClientMessage(playerid, GREEN,"[Error] - You must be in the bank vault to steal it!");
else {
    GameTextForPlayerBottom(playerid,"~y~ >>>>");
    TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
   SetTimer("roboenprogreso", 9000, false);
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW,"Right now you're robbing the bank");
   IncPlayerHandCash(playerid,400);
    SetWantedLevel(playerid,6);
         format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "%s is robbing the bank, the police has been informed", gPlayers[ playerid ], gPlayers[ plr ], cmdtext[ strlen( tmp ) +8 ] );
         SendClientMessageToAll( COLOR_YELLOW, szMsg );
    SetPlayerMarker(playerid,15);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,0);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,129);
   ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(playerid,1);
   ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(playerid,1);
   Maletin[playerid] = 1;
      }
  }

      return 1;
   }
[/pawn]

Public and stock

[pawn]//==============================================================================
stock NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,Float:MinX,Float:MaxX,Float:MinY,Float:MaxY)
{
      new Float:x,Float:y,Float:z;
       GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
       if(x >= MinX && x <= MaxX && y >= MinY && y <= MaxY) return 1;
       else return 0;
      return 1;
}
//==============================================================================
public roboenprogreso() {
    for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i)) {
       if(Maletin == 1) {
           SendClientMessage(i,COLOR_YELLOW,"You have been seen by security cameras, Escape immediately!");
           TogglePlayerControllable(i,1);
           ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(i,0);
           ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(i,0);
      }
  }
      }
}
//==============================================================================
[/pawn]


Photos






You can not rob the bank two times in a row unless you die or disconnect



Do you like this command??


Thanks For This I luv it keep it up

Offline mrockxkingbutt

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 373
  • I AM Best Scripter And You Are Not :P
    • View Profile
Re: New Rob bank Command
« Reply #24 on: December 01, 2013, 02:36:17 pm »
nice work bro!
My Servers Showroom!
www.jimxvcmpscripts.createaforum.com/

Quote from:  rohanaj60
i m a great script Editor

Rofl! lmao lol