Author Topic: !teleport command in 0.3x?  (Read 4877 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline capitanazo

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • Chilean vcmp Master!
    • View Profile
!teleport command in 0.3x?
« on: July 01, 2007, 09:54:26 am »
plz need a command of load a cordenate
example
!dm
setPlayerPos(2313.123.1424.424)(playerid)
plz NOT /GOTLOC plz NO!

for create a dm command

bye sorry for my bad english and my bad "comportamiento".
« Last Edit: July 02, 2007, 05:56:02 am by capitanazo »

Offline Gulk

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 143
    • View Profile
Re: !teleport command in 0.3x?
« Reply #1 on: July 03, 2007, 07:03:34 pm »
So, you want !dm to place a player in a certain place..?

Offline capitanazo

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • Chilean vcmp Master!
    • View Profile
Re: !teleport command in 0.3x?
« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2007, 06:25:05 am »
yeah! :D ;D

Offline bakasan

  • VC:MP Developer
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 169
    • View Profile
Re: !teleport command in 0.3x?
« Reply #3 on: July 04, 2007, 07:10:37 am »
i think the rcon command for that would be:

set 1 <playerid> <x_coord> <y_coord> <z_coord> <interiour_number>

Offline capitanazo

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 36
  • Chilean vcmp Master!
    • View Profile
Re: !teleport command in 0.3x?
« Reply #4 on: July 05, 2007, 03:20:39 am »
put this in mirc o rcon.dll?

Offline adamale

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Wiseguy
  • *
  • Posts: 54
    • View Profile
    • GTAM.info
Re: !teleport command in 0.3x?
« Reply #5 on: July 05, 2007, 03:37:55 am »
Ehm, why don't you use Tommis' GUS? There is command which allows you to teleport yourself. There are also other useful commands.

Thread: http://forum.vicecitymultiplayer.com/index.php?topic=28.0

Offline bakasan

  • VC:MP Developer
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 169
    • View Profile
Re: !teleport command in 0.3x?
« Reply #6 on: July 05, 2007, 01:39:58 pm »
i agree with adamale.  if you do not already know how to make an irc rcon script, the easiest way is to use someone else's script until you figure out how to make your own.  good luck ^^

Offline Gulk

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 143
    • View Profile
Re: !teleport command in 0.3x?
« Reply #7 on: July 05, 2007, 03:24:41 pm »
A tutorial is being made soon, then you can learn to make your very own VC-MP script. ;)