Vice City Multiplayer

VC:MP => mIRC/pawn Scripting => Topic started by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 08:17:53 PM

Title: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 08:17:53 PM
Hi,
I've in my sansan script a auto check-cheat, but when im calling it (!checkhp)
nothing happens and my mIRC says: "vcmp.checkcheat Unknown command".
You think: I forgot the alias vcmp.checkcheat, nut i didn't ??? ???

Screen:
(http://img60.imageshack.us/img60/3247/cheatvi2.png)
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: GTA-Roloboy on July 07, 2008, 08:21:50 PM
Put the aliases ABOVE the signal of the commands.

Btw, try this:

Quote
alias vcmp.checkcheat { vcmp.sethp $1 90 | .timer 1 4 $vcmp.checkcheat2($1) }

alias vcmp.checkcheat2 {
  if ($vcmp.hp($1) > 90) { vcmp.adminchat ** Automatic Check - Cheats Detected On $vcmp.hgetname($1) $+ ! }
  else { vcmp.sethp $1 100 }
}

Quote
  elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 08:23:46 PM
thanks for reply, i will try that ;)
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 08:29:53 PM
it still doesn't work :( :(

my mIRC:
/timer: timer 1 not active
Unknow command


PLZZ ANYONE?
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 08:33:45 PM
Use:  /timer 1 4 $vcmp.checkcheat2($1)
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 08:36:42 PM
Nope, doesn't work:
my mIRC:
/timer: timer 1 not active
Unknow command
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 08:38:08 PM
Quote from: GTA-Roloboy on July 07, 2008, 08:21:50 PM
Quote
  elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
Why $1?
I always use $2 for commands, or am i wrong?
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 08:41:27 PM
$1 is for irc and $2 is for ingame
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 08:42:41 PM
so where do i need to put
Quote from: thijn on July 07, 2008, 08:38:08 PM
  elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
???


EDIT: I know where i need to put it, but the commands still doesnt work :'(
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 08:44:17 PM
Yes, if its a command in irc.
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 08:54:06 PM
its a command ingame, does anyone knows how i can fix this ???
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 09:04:50 PM
anyone????
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 09:08:45 PM
Dude stop double posting.

Use elseif ($2 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }

Since its a ingame command.
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: GTA-Roloboy on July 07, 2008, 10:25:36 PM
When it's a IRC command dont you mean to use:

elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($2) }

?
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 10:27:36 PM
Quote from: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 08:41:27 PM
$1 is for irc and $2 is for ingame