Author Topic: flip command  (Read 4019 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline tato

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 106
  • I bet u don't know me!
    • View Profile
    • EA Server
flip command
« on: April 03, 2011, 08:11:11 am »
how to do !flip command to flip my car !!

Offline BIG[H]

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 159
  • Sight of light
    • View Profile
Re: flip command
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2011, 09:48:11 am »
only in Squirrel and Mirc :P Possible :P !!
Outdoor city server Administrator, FS server owner!

Offline [AoD]NC

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 616
  • AoD forever!
    • View Profile
    • KURWA MAĆ
Re: flip command
« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2011, 10:29:26 am »
You use the SetCarPosition thing and use THE SAME COORDS (so you need to get them via a GetCarPosition or something like that). So it won't teleport you, but your car will be flipped :).

Offline BIG[H]

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 159
  • Sight of light
    • View Profile
Re: flip command
« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2011, 02:33:13 pm »
lol i don't understand any thing!
Outdoor city server Administrator, FS server owner!

Offline cycu

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 19
    • View Profile
Re: flip command
« Reply #4 on: April 03, 2011, 04:50:27 pm »
lol i don't understand any thing!

Code: [Select]
if (strcmp(cmdtext, "flip", true) == 0)
{
    new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
    new pvehicle = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
   
    GetVehiclePos(pvehicle, x, y, z);
   
    if(!IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid, pvehicle))
    {
            SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "You're not in vehicle!");
}
else
{
  SetVehiclePos(pvehicle, x, y, z, 0.0);
        SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "Your vehicle has been fliped.");
}
return 1;
}

However it won't work(tried) did little research - making your car flip in samp is done by SetVehicleZAngle(vehicleid, angle);
and vcmp does not have this function  >:(
      

Offline tato

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 106
  • I bet u don't know me!
    • View Profile
    • EA Server
Re: flip command
« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2011, 12:03:02 am »
lol i don't understand any thing!

Code: [Select]
if (strcmp(cmdtext, "flip", true) == 0)
{
    new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
    new pvehicle = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
   
    GetVehiclePos(pvehicle, x, y, z);
   
    if(!IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid, pvehicle))
    {
            SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "You're not in vehicle!");
}
else
{
  SetVehiclePos(pvehicle, x, y, z, 0.0);
        SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "Your vehicle has been fliped.");
}
return 1;
}

However it won't work(tried) did little research - making your car flip in samp is done by SetVehicleZAngle(vehicleid, angle);
and vcmp does not have this function  >:(
      
they have but i don't know what i need to do thanks !!

Offline [SUK]vivamexico

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 16
  • Nice
    • View Profile
Re: flip command
« Reply #6 on: April 04, 2011, 04:38:47 pm »
Yo tengo esa weba de !flip y no es asi  ;)

Offline tato

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 106
  • I bet u don't know me!
    • View Profile
    • EA Server
Re: flip command
« Reply #7 on: April 05, 2011, 05:05:41 am »
Yo tengo esa weba de !flip y no es asi  ;)
no lees alli k dice k no sirve pue :P