Author Topic: Help me in editing some cmds  (Read 3178 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline [S]angeeta

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Help me in editing some cmds
« on: October 23, 2012, 11:58:40 am »
Okey Guyz i have got a lil prob with cmds 1st= when i am using ban cmd on any player then after 10 mins my game is closed and rejoining shows that my ip is banned!! i think its bcz of having 192.168.1.7 r else like that... here is the ban cmd if u can fix it ..

}

   else if (strcmp(cmd, "ban", true) == 0)
      {
      new reason[ 256 ], plr;
      tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx), plr = FindPlayerIDFromString(tmp), reason = strtok( cmdtext, idx );
      if ( !IsLoggedIn( playerid ) ) SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Please log-in to your account." );
      else if ( !IsAuthorized( playerid, cmd ) ) SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Sorry,You don't have access to use this command!" );
      else if (!strlen(reason)) SendClientMessage(playerid, BLUE,"[Syntax] - The correct use: /c %s <playerid/name> <reason>.",cmdtext);
        else if (plr == INACTIVE_PLAYER_ID) SendClientMessage(playerid, BLUE,"[Error] - Unknown player.");
      else {
              PlayerBanIP(plr,"Admin",gPlayers[playerid],cmdtext[strval(reason)+strlen(tmp)+4]);
              SendClientMessage(plr, WHITE, "Post appeals on forum www.mra.createaforum.com");
       }
      return 1;

2nd: i want to add Pickups and want to add fliterscripts its showing that [load fliterscripts 0] may be i have kept the folder at wrong place...... I want to add timer on cmds like !heal !gotoloc etc + Money on them.... I need !givecash Cmd i copied it from Gups but not working....
3rd: i want to do like if player enters in car i should tell its detail like [to buythis car type !buycar 8,9 etc ids.. here is the cmd of !car if that needs some changings
 
}
      else if ( strcmp( cmd, "!car", true ) == 0 )
   {
      tmp = strtok( cmdtext, idx );
      new plr = FindPlayerIDFromString( tmp );
      if ( !strlen( tmp ) )
      {
           if ( IsPlayerInAnyVehicle( playerid ) )
         {
               new id, Float:hp;
               id = GetPlayerVehicleID( playerid );
               GetVehicleHealth( GetPlayerVehicleID( playerid ), hp );
               hp = ( hp / 1000.00 ) * 100;

            format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "ID:[ %d ] Health:[ %.0f% ] Owner:[ %s ] Co-Owner:[ %s ] Price:[ $%d ]", id, hp, VehicleInfo[ id ][ Owner ], VehicleInfo[ id ][ Share ], VehicleInfo[ id ][ Price ] );
            SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_GREEN, szMsg );
           }
         else SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You are currently on foot." );
      }
      else if ( plr == INACTIVE_PLAYER_ID ) SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Error: Unknown player" );
      else if ( IsPlayerInAnyVehicle( plr ) )
      {
         new id, Float:hp;
         id = GetPlayerVehicleID( plr );
         GetVehicleHealth( GetPlayerVehicleID( plr ), hp );
         hp = ( hp / 1000.00 ) * 100;

         format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "ID:[ %d ] Health:[ %.0f% ] Owner:[ %s ] Shared:[ %s ] Price:[ $%d ]", id, hp, VehicleInfo[ id ][ Owner ], VehicleInfo[ id ][ Share ], VehicleInfo[ id ][ Price ] );
         SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_WHITE, szMsg );
        }
      else
      {
         format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "%s is currently on foot.", gPlayers[ plr ] );
         SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_WHITE, szMsg );
      }
      return 1;


I ll wait for you reply
Note: I can not add prop pickups with /c addprop cmd more than 49 :( i need its solution...

Offline aledark24

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 206
  • I am a scripter and you have celous of me....so you crashed my servers
    • View Profile
Re: Help me in editing some cmds
« Reply #1 on: October 23, 2012, 03:55:00 pm »
I have the same stupid problem whith ban command is problem of router connection,,not is problem of the script
I am a great scripter and you are celous of my works
.....

Vice City Life Multiplayer By Saint

Offline [S]angeeta

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: Help me in editing some cmds
« Reply #2 on: October 25, 2012, 01:04:00 pm »
Matheus thnx for uploading ur cmds but still entering car does not show details so plz read it again n help me!!!!!

Offline aledark24

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 206
  • I am a scripter and you have celous of me....so you crashed my servers
    • View Profile
Re: Help me in editing some cmds
« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2012, 09:38:49 pm »
the command !car is of gups, matheus not create the command >:(
I am a great scripter and you are celous of my works
.....

Vice City Life Multiplayer By Saint

Offline dynavolt71

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 371
    • View Profile
    • My Blog
Re: Help me in editing some cmds
« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2012, 02:45:43 am »
Im only answer one okay here to install filter script
1.in ur folder script create new folder name is filterscripts
2.copy the filter script to the filterscripts folder
3.in config.cfg add : filterscripts name1 name2 name3
[PAWNO]Fix Error " Failed to set data for "" " - http://forum.vicecitymultiplayer.com/index.php?topic=5743.0



:'(

Offline [S]angeeta

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
Re: Help me in editing some cmds
« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2012, 07:17:21 pm »
Thanks dear it worked for me.... you are awesome Dynavolt71 :D!!!!!! i can use fliterscripts now wow wow wow

Offline dynavolt71

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 371
    • View Profile
    • My Blog
Re: Help me in editing some cmds
« Reply #6 on: October 30, 2012, 08:41:25 am »
Nope. Little help.
[PAWNO]Fix Error " Failed to set data for "" " - http://forum.vicecitymultiplayer.com/index.php?topic=5743.0



:'(