Vice City Multiplayer

VC:MP 0.3 => mIRC/pawn Scripting => Snippet Showroom => Topic started by: mrockxkingbutt on December 12, 2012, 11:16:10 am

Title: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 12, 2012, 11:16:10 am
[pawn]else if ( strcmp( cmd, "!heal", true ) == 0 )
   {
      new Float:Health; GetPlayerHealth( playerid, Health );
      if ( strcmp( GetPlayerLocation( playerid ), "Hospital-Vice-Point-Vice-City-Beach", false ) == 0 ) SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "You have to be at the hospital." );
        else if ( Health >= 100 ) SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "Error: You are healthy." );
      else
      {
         SetPlayerHealth( playerid, 100.0 );
            SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_GREEN, "You have been healed." );
      }
      return 1;
   }[/pawn]
   
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: sseebbyy on December 12, 2012, 03:17:51 pm
Is "Super Fast" if you are at hospital :)

If not, you have to run "Super Fast" to the hospital to can be healed.

Is an easy command but, if is made by you, good job ! ;)
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: heekz.shadow on December 12, 2012, 03:20:27 pm
Not even made by you...
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: aledark24 on December 12, 2012, 04:06:23 pm
Better is use player to point in all the hospital
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 12, 2012, 04:19:22 pm
no i have false the goto hospital
becuz it code hospital  = false = 0
healing in 1 sec
first try then say
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: aledark24 on December 12, 2012, 04:47:51 pm
no i have false the goto hospital
becuz it code hospital  = false = 0
healing in 1 sec
first try then say
Better use settimer and public whit SetPlayerHealth(i),100.0
think first
only is one idea
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 12, 2012, 04:59:54 pm
buy you can use heal
just remove current heal cmds
and past this heal cmds
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: heekz.shadow on December 12, 2012, 06:49:44 pm
no i have false the goto hospital
becuz it code hospital  = false = 0
healing in 1 sec
first try then say
Better use settimer and public whit SetPlayerHealth(i),100.0
think first
only is one idea

Do you know how bad timers are ?
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: sseebbyy on December 12, 2012, 07:08:12 pm
no i have false the goto hospital
becuz it code hospital  = false = 0
healing in 1 sec
first try then say

My bad, I don't saw that "0" .
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 13, 2012, 09:19:08 am
Quote
    no i have false the goto hospital
    becuz it code hospital  = false = 0
    healing in 1 sec
    first try then say


My bad, I don't saw that "0" .
my bad too why i post it
when the perfect scripter dont need it
1 before pawn forum
i am at sq forum but i dont want to learn sq becuz everyone there have sq and bad peoples are there

do you need? (yes)or(NO)
yes if you are not bad scripter for others
no means you are bad scripter to others
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: aledark24 on December 13, 2012, 01:46:07 pm
I dont need basic commands but other players noob scripter yes
Sorry for my bad english i posted of my android
Quote
my bad too why i post it
when the perfect scripter dont need it
1 before pawn forum
i am at sq forum but i dont want to learn sq becuz everyone there have sq and bad peoples are there

do you need? (yes)o,so t
yes if you are not bad scripter for others
no means you are bad scripter to others
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: sseebbyy on December 13, 2012, 04:30:19 pm
Quote
    no i have false the goto hospital
    becuz it code hospital  = false = 0
    healing in 1 sec
    first try then say


My bad, I don't saw that "0" .
my bad too why i post it
when the perfect scripter dont need it
1 before pawn forum
i am at sq forum but i dont want to learn sq becuz everyone there have sq and bad peoples are there

do you need? (yes)or(NO)
yes if you are not bad scripter for others
no means you are bad scripter to others

hm?
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: Fuzzy168 on December 14, 2012, 11:58:43 am
my bad too why i post it
when the perfect scripter dont need it
1 before pawn forum
i am at sq forum but i dont want to learn sq becuz everyone there have sq and bad peoples are there

Interesting.. Squirrel forums have bad people. If I recall right, the one who was making a fuss about everything is you. Need someone to hit you with a coconut?
Title: Re: heal superfast (report it if you shown any bug init)
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 14, 2012, 04:02:10 pm
fuzzy shutup
you learn consle chat how to
from me why
you can also learn from sq
lol fuzzie