Author Topic: Unknown Command ??????  (Read 6133 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Unknown Command ??????
« on: July 07, 2008, 09:17:53 pm »
Hi,
I've in my sansan script a auto check-cheat, but when im calling it (!checkhp)
nothing happens and my mIRC says: "vcmp.checkcheat Unknown command".
You think: I forgot the alias vcmp.checkcheat, nut i didn't ??? ???

Screen:

Offline GTA-Roloboy

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 135
    • View Profile
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2008, 09:21:50 pm »
Put the aliases ABOVE the signal of the commands.

Btw, try this:

Quote
alias vcmp.checkcheat { vcmp.sethp $1 90 | .timer 1 4 $vcmp.checkcheat2($1) }

alias vcmp.checkcheat2 {
  if ($vcmp.hp($1) > 90) { vcmp.adminchat ** Automatic Check - Cheats Detected On $vcmp.hgetname($1) $+ ! }
  else { vcmp.sethp $1 100 }
}

Quote
  elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }

Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #2 on: July 07, 2008, 09:23:46 pm »
thanks for reply, i will try that ;)

Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #3 on: July 07, 2008, 09:29:53 pm »
it still doesn't work :( :(

my mIRC:
/timer: timer 1 not active
Unknow command


PLZZ ANYONE?
« Last Edit: July 07, 2008, 09:32:42 pm by thijn »

Offline Mattz

  • VC:MP Lead Tester
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 192
  • BK-201
    • View Profile
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #4 on: July 07, 2008, 09:33:45 pm »
Use:  /timer 1 4 $vcmp.checkcheat2($1)


Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #5 on: July 07, 2008, 09:36:42 pm »
Nope, doesn't work:
my mIRC:
/timer: timer 1 not active
Unknow command

Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #6 on: July 07, 2008, 09:38:08 pm »
Quote
  elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
Why $1?
I always use $2 for commands, or am i wrong?

Offline Mattz

  • VC:MP Lead Tester
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 192
  • BK-201
    • View Profile
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #7 on: July 07, 2008, 09:41:27 pm »
$1 is for irc and $2 is for ingame


Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #8 on: July 07, 2008, 09:42:41 pm »
so where do i need to put
  elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
???


EDIT: I know where i need to put it, but the commands still doesnt work :'(
« Last Edit: July 07, 2008, 09:44:51 pm by thijn »

Offline Mattz

  • VC:MP Lead Tester
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 192
  • BK-201
    • View Profile
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #9 on: July 07, 2008, 09:44:17 pm »
Yes, if its a command in irc.


Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #10 on: July 07, 2008, 09:54:06 pm »
its a command ingame, does anyone knows how i can fix this ???

Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #11 on: July 07, 2008, 10:04:50 pm »
anyone????

Offline Mattz

  • VC:MP Lead Tester
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 192
  • BK-201
    • View Profile
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #12 on: July 07, 2008, 10:08:45 pm »
Dude stop double posting.

Use
Code: [Select]
elseif ($2 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
Since its a ingame command.


Offline GTA-Roloboy

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 135
    • View Profile
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #13 on: July 07, 2008, 11:25:36 pm »
When it's a IRC command dont you mean to use:

 elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($2) }

?

Offline Mattz

  • VC:MP Lead Tester
  • Made Man
  • *
  • Posts: 192
  • BK-201
    • View Profile
Re: Unknown Command ??????
« Reply #14 on: July 07, 2008, 11:27:36 pm »
$1 is for irc and $2 is for ingame