Vice City Multiplayer

VC:MP 0.3 => mIRC/pawn Scripting => Topic started by: Darkness on December 29, 2008, 10:17:25 am

Title: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on December 29, 2008, 10:17:25 am
Hello, I needed help with pickups, I want to do is to take less to appear.
 
And How To create Teleports Pickup??

And how to make the camera pickup count laps?

Help me Please

Thx
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on December 29, 2008, 10:34:07 am
and ... How to create !Fix command  ;D
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: [NoN]Toiletduck on December 29, 2008, 11:08:36 am
!fix for cars in GUS?

If that is what you want then:

Code: [Select]
elseif ($2 == !Fix) {
   vcmp.msg %id Vehicle is being repaired.
   .timer 1 2 vcmp.setvehiclehp $vcmp.vehicle(%id,name) 100
 }

One thing. 0.3z's setvehiclehp is bugged and it might not work.
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on December 29, 2008, 11:33:00 am
Thanks , but the car has burning with !fix :S
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: [NoN]Toiletduck on December 29, 2008, 02:02:20 pm
It isn't working because of the 03z bug.
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: thijn on December 29, 2008, 05:21:52 pm
try using this:
Code: [Select]
  elseif (!fix == $2) {
    var %a = 0
    var %b = $vcmp.vehicle(%id,id),%c = $vcmp.location(%id)
    if ($vcmp.vehicle(%id,id) != 0) {
      vcmp.setlocation %id %c %a
      vcmp.setvehicleloc %b -556.0687 -739.7618 5.1515
      vcmp.msg %id Please wait while we repair your car...
      vcmp.announce %id ~b~Pleas wait..
      !.timer 1 9 /vcmp.setvehicleloc %b %c
      !.timer 1 9 /vcmp.setvehicle %id %b
      !.timer 1 9 /vcmp.msg %id Thank you for your patience. You car has been repaired.
      !.timer 1 9 /vcmp.announce %id ~b~You car has been Repaired!
    }
    else vcmp.msg %id You can only fix vehicles! Not yourself!
  }
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Knucis on December 29, 2008, 05:48:23 pm
How to create Teleport pickups -
http://forum.vicecitymultiplayer.com/index.php?topic=851.0
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on December 30, 2008, 02:38:04 am
Ohh , very Thx all =)
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on December 30, 2008, 02:43:32 am
mmm Thijn !fix commands haves bug :S
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: thijn on December 30, 2008, 12:06:34 pm
sorry, Forgot one thing, Use this:
Code: [Select]
  elseif (!fix == $2) {
    var %a = 0
    var %b = $vcmp.vehicle(%id,id),%c = $vcmp.location(%id),%d = $vcmp.location(%id,x) $vcmp.location(%id,y) $calc($vcmp.location(%id,z) - 1.12)
    if ($vcmp.vehicle(%id,id) != 0) {
      vcmp.setlocation %id %c %a
      vcmp.setvehicleloc %b -556.0687 -739.7618 5.1515
      vcmp.msg %id Please wait while we repair your car...
      vcmp.announce %id ~b~Pleas wait..
      !.timer 1 9 /vcmp.setvehicleloc %b %d
      !.timer 1 9 /vcmp.setvehicle %id %b
      !.timer 1 9 /vcmp.msg %id Thank you for your patience. You car has been repaired.
      !.timer 1 9 /vcmp.announce %id ~b~You car has been Repaired!
    }
    else vcmp.msg %id You can only fix vehicles! Not yourself!
  }
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on December 31, 2008, 12:47:30 am
O Thx you very much =) Thijn

Other : how to reduce spawn pickups time?
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: thijn on January 01, 2009, 06:03:53 pm
use on pickup:
.timer 1 <the secs u want> dll rcondll.dll RconCommand spawnpickup $2
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 02, 2009, 12:40:21 am
xD , Thx you "you are the best" =)
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 02, 2009, 08:03:40 am
How te create Counts Laps Pickup with Camera pickup (ID:382)

 Please Help Me =)
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 02, 2009, 09:41:28 am
Please!xD
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Amenine on January 02, 2009, 04:30:49 pm
Code:
Code: [Select]
on *:SIGNAL:vcmp.pickup:{
  var %name = $vcmp.name($1)
  var %name2 = $replace($replace($vcmp.name($1),[,~),],~)
  var %id = $1



  if ($3 == 337) {
    set %a $rand(100,200)
    vcmp.cash+ %id %a
    vcmp.msg %id Picked Up Cash - Amount: $ $+ %a $+ , Location: $vcmp.area(%id)
  }
  elseif ($3 == 382) {
    if (Location-Name !isin $vcmp.area(%b)) {
      vcmp.announce %id Lap 1
      vcmp.msg %id Lap 1 completed Hurry to the next lap..
    }
  }
  elseif ($3 == 382) {
    if (Location-Name !isin $vcmp.area(%b)) {
      vcmp.announce %id Lap 2
      vcmp.msg %id Lap 2 completed Hurry to the next lap..
    }
  }

Note:Untested

Regards
Amenine
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: thijn on January 02, 2009, 05:05:02 pm
This wont work because u forgot two } :D
This should work:
Quote
elseif ($3 == 382) {
if (Location-Name !isin $vcmp.area(%b)) {
vcmp.announce %id Lap 1
vcmp.msg %id Lap 1 completed Hurry to the next lap..
}
elseif (Location-Name !isin $vcmp.area(%b)) {
vcmp.announce %id Lap 2
vcmp.msg %id Lap 2 completed Hurry to the next lap..
}
}
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Amenine on January 02, 2009, 06:24:14 pm
Ahh right thijn..thanks for correcting it.. :D ;)
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 04, 2009, 06:44:25 am
mmm Thx Thijn and Amenine but not work :(
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: thijn on January 04, 2009, 01:27:02 pm
maby this:
Code: [Select]
elseif ($3 == 382) {
if (Location-Name isin $vcmp.area(%b)) {
vcmp.announce %id Lap 1
vcmp.msg %id Lap 1 completed Hurry to the next lap..
}
elseif (Location-Name isin $vcmp.area(%b)) {
vcmp.announce %id Lap 2
vcmp.msg %id Lap 2 completed Hurry to the next lap..
}
}
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Amenine on January 04, 2009, 06:51:46 pm
yah thijn is right i think... 8)
After: elseif ($3 == 382) {
U dont have to repeat this: elseif ($3 == 382) {

Regards
Amenine
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 05:03:58 am
Thx for help me :)
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 05:05:41 am
mmm , how to change ! for /c ? . Example !heal to /c heal.

Please Help ;)
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 05:31:46 am
i need other help xD , how to block cars doors???
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 11:52:32 am
UP!
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Amenine on January 05, 2009, 12:40:49 pm
For changing command [!] to this /c ::
U must replace these lines..
replace this:
Code: [Select]
on *:SIGNAL:vcmp.command2:{
  var %id = $1
  var %name = $vcmp.name($1)

With this:
Code: [Select]
on *:SIGNAL:vcmp.command2:{
  var %id = $1
  var %name = $vcmp.name($1)
  var %a = $iif($3,$iif($3 !isnum,$iif($vcmp.getid($3) != Unknown,$v1,-1),$iif($vcmp.name($3) != Unknown,$3,-1)),%id)
  var %b = $vcmp.getid(%name)

And paste ur heal command under:
Code: [Select]
on *:SIGNAL:vcmp.command2:{
Like:
Code: [Select]
on *::vcmp.command2:{
  var %id = $1
  var %name = $vcmp.name($1)

  if ($2 == register) {
    if ($vcmp.pass(%id) != $null) vcmp.msg %id Error - Nick is already registered..
    elseif (!$3) vcmp.msg %id Error - Missing Information, /c $2 <password>
    else {
      vcmp.announce %id ~t~Welcome to Carbon Gear..
      vcmp.msg Player %name Registered & Logged In (Admin Level: 1)
      vcmp.msg %id $chr(91) %name $chr(93) Registered successfully..
      vcmp.msg %id $chr(91) %name $chr(93) Logged in successfully..
      vcmp.msg %id Level: [1]
      vcmp.msg %id Password: $chr(91) $3 $chr(93)
      vcmp.announce %id ~y~Registartion Complete
      vcmp.setmoney %id 0
      !writeini -n vcmp.admin.ini LEVELS %name 1
      !writeini -n vcmp.admin.ini PASSWORDS %name $3
      !writeini -n vcmp.admin.ini LIN %name 1
    }
  }
  elseif ($2 == heal) {
    if ($vcmp.cmdcheck(!heal,%id) == fail) !halt
    elseif ($vcmp.setting.heal != on) vcmp.msg %id Error - $2 is Currently Set Off
    elseif ($vcmp.cost(%b) > $vcmp.cash(%b)) vcmp.msg %id Error - You need atleast $ $+ $bytes($vcmp.cost(%b),b) to use this command
    else {
      vcmp.cmdsay $2 %id >> Healed - Name: %name $+ , Cost: $ $+ $bytes($vcmp.cost(%b),b)
      vcmp.cash- %b $vcmp.cost(%b)
      vcmp.sethp $vcmp.getid(%name) 100
    }
  }
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Amenine on January 05, 2009, 12:51:35 pm
And for locking system..use this:

Code: [Select]
;-----------------------------
;--------SERVER ALIAS's-------
;-----------------------------

alias vcmp.lock dll rcondll.dll RconCommand set 3 $1-

Code: [Select]
on *:SIGNAL:vcmp.command:{
elseif ($2 == !lockcar) {
  if ($vcmp.cmdcheck(!lockcar,%id) == fail) !halt
  elseif (!$3) vcmp.msg %id Error - Missing Information, $2 <car id>
  elseif ($3 !isnum) vcmp.msg %id Error - Invalid Vehicle ID, $2 <car id>
  else {
    vcmp.lock  $3 4
    vcmp.msg %id Your car has been locked now..
  }
}
elseif ($2 == !unlockcar) {
  if ($vcmp.cmdcheck(!unlockcar,%id) == fail) !halt
  elseif (!$3) vcmp.msg %id Error - Missing Information, $2 <car id>
  elseif ($3 !isnum) vcmp.msg %id Error - Invalid Vehicle ID, $2 <car id>
  else {
    vcmp.lock  $3 1
    vcmp.msg %id Your car has been unlocked now..
  }
}

Regards
Amenine
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 12:52:35 pm
mmm Thx man xD
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 12:53:12 pm
how to lock the doors of the car is always locked?
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Amenine on January 05, 2009, 12:54:10 pm
Updated the last post..

Thanks
Amenine
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Amenine on January 05, 2009, 12:55:50 pm
What u mean dude?  :P
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 12:59:34 pm
hot to lock the cars doors always!??
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 12:59:54 pm
ALL TIME
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Amenine on January 05, 2009, 01:11:24 pm
That i dont know sorry... :-X
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 01:13:11 pm
:S
use google traductor espanish to english...

como hago para bloquear las puertas del auto para siempre , para que nunca se pueda suvir al auto
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 01:21:06 pm
mmm , THX MAN The scripts Work ^^. End OF Block Car Dudes
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 05, 2009, 01:25:56 pm
Go To My Server Please 201.213.225.27:5192
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Pluisje on January 05, 2009, 09:48:48 pm
darkness use the modify button and plus.. NO ADVERSITING... read the rules care fully. meh by the way the cmd and the script is just in the page where u talk..

Pluisje.
Title: Re: Help With Pickups
Post by: Darkness on January 06, 2009, 12:47:29 am
darkness use the modify button and plus.. NO ADVERSITING... read the rules care fully. meh by the way the cmd and the script is just in the page where u talk..

Pluisje.
Ok Sorry Man