Vice City Multiplayer

VC:MP 0.3 => mIRC/pawn Scripting => Topic started by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 09:17:53 pm

Title: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 09:17:53 pm
Hi,
I've in my sansan script a auto check-cheat, but when im calling it (!checkhp)
nothing happens and my mIRC says: "vcmp.checkcheat Unknown command".
You think: I forgot the alias vcmp.checkcheat, nut i didn't ??? ???

Screen:
(http://img60.imageshack.us/img60/3247/cheatvi2.png)
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: GTA-Roloboy on July 07, 2008, 09:21:50 pm
Put the aliases ABOVE the signal of the commands.

Btw, try this:

Quote
alias vcmp.checkcheat { vcmp.sethp $1 90 | .timer 1 4 $vcmp.checkcheat2($1) }

alias vcmp.checkcheat2 {
  if ($vcmp.hp($1) > 90) { vcmp.adminchat ** Automatic Check - Cheats Detected On $vcmp.hgetname($1) $+ ! }
  else { vcmp.sethp $1 100 }
}

Quote
  elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 09:23:46 pm
thanks for reply, i will try that ;)
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 09:29:53 pm
it still doesn't work :( :(

my mIRC:
/timer: timer 1 not active
Unknow command


PLZZ ANYONE?
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 09:33:45 pm
Use:  /timer 1 4 $vcmp.checkcheat2($1)
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 09:36:42 pm
Nope, doesn't work:
my mIRC:
/timer: timer 1 not active
Unknow command
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 09:38:08 pm
Quote
  elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
Why $1?
I always use $2 for commands, or am i wrong?
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 09:41:27 pm
$1 is for irc and $2 is for ingame
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 09:42:41 pm
so where do i need to put
  elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
???


EDIT: I know where i need to put it, but the commands still doesnt work :'(
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 09:44:17 pm
Yes, if its a command in irc.
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 09:54:06 pm
its a command ingame, does anyone knows how i can fix this ???
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: thijn on July 07, 2008, 10:04:50 pm
anyone????
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 10:08:45 pm
Dude stop double posting.

Use
Code: [Select]
elseif ($2 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($3) }
Since its a ingame command.
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: GTA-Roloboy on July 07, 2008, 11:25:36 pm
When it's a IRC command dont you mean to use:

 elseif ($1 == !checkhp) { $vcmp.checkcheat($2) }

?
Title: Re: Unknown Command ??????
Post by: Mattz on July 07, 2008, 11:27:36 pm
$1 is for irc and $2 is for ingame