Vice City Multiplayer

VC:MP 0.3 => mIRC/pawn Scripting => Topic started by: abdulfussy on January 26, 2013, 09:40:43 pm

Title: i want cmds+i want to ask
Post by: abdulfussy on January 26, 2013, 09:40:43 pm
can anyone give me getall vehicles cmd and respawn all cars cmd and i wnat to ask can i mke in my server that stuntmode is always on for all players and cant be switched off
Title: Re: i want cmds+i want to ask
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on February 03, 2013, 01:10:05 am
yes there is a way
use this
onplayerconnect
you can see this line
add there
see the cmd stuntmode
and add there a line
stuntmode=1
when playerconnet

spawn all vehicle not release but respawn all is available in gups
Title: Re: i want cmds+i want to askk
Post by: aledark24 on February 03, 2013, 09:25:40 pm
Wrong....
Spawn and delete all vehicles
is posible in gups only you need add the commands an
 d publics...next time i give the answer.... Not is possible write from my cellphone
Title: Re: i want cmds+i want to ask
Post by: aledark24 on February 07, 2013, 06:32:26 pm
can anyone give me getall vehicles cmd and respawn all cars cmd and i wnat to ask can i mke in my server that stuntmode is always on for all players and cant be switched off


[pawn]
         else if (strcmp(cmd, "deletecars", true) == 0) {
         new szMsg[128];
      if ( !IsLoggedIn( playerid ) ) SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xAA3333AA, "Login in your account" );
      else if ( !IsAuthorized( playerid, cmd ) ) SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xAA3333AA, "Not have acces to this command" );
      else {
           format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "Admin %s re-spawn all vehicles in the server", gPlayers[ playerid ]);
           SendClientMessageToAll( 0xFFFF00AA, szMsg );
           for(new v = 1; v <= GetMaxVehicles(); v++) {
           SetVehicleToRespawn(v);
           }
       }
       return 1;
   }
   
      else if (strcmp(cmd, "spawncars", true) == 0) {
      new szMsg[128], Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
       if ( !IsLoggedIn( playerid ) ) SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xFFFF00AA, "Login in your account" );
      else if ( !IsAuthorized( playerid, cmd ) ) SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xFFFF00AA, "Not have acces to this command" );
      else {
                      format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "Admin %s spawned all vehicles in one place", gPlayers[ playerid ]);
           SendClientMessageToAll( 0xFFFF00AA, szMsg );
              for(new v = 1; v <= GetMaxVehicles(); v++) {
              new separation = dini_Int("/Vehicles/Spawn.ini", IntToStr(v));
           GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
           SetVehiclePos(v, x+10.0000, y+10.0000, z +separation, 0);
           }
       }
       return 1;
   }
   
      
//==============================================================================
public GetMaxVehicles()
{
   new maxveh = dini_Int("/Vehicles/list.ini","Vehicles");
   return maxveh;
}
//===================================================================================
[/pawn]

http://www.mediafire.com/?g65d6t1gdvdl415 (http://www.mediafire.com/?g65d6t1gdvdl415)

How put the command in gups or fight city (is the same script only whit more commands for death match)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWpdP-djRww&feature=youtu.be (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IWpdP-djRww&feature=youtu.be)

need create a new value in configuration commands

spawncars=10
deletecars=10

[pawn]      else if ( strcmp( cmd, "stunt", true ) == 0 )
   {
      tmp = strtok( cmdtext, idx );
 if ( !strlen( tmp ) ) SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xFFFF00AA, "Escribe: /c stunt [on/off]" );
      else
      {
         if ( strcmp( tmp, "on", true ) == 0 )
         {
            EnableStuntBike( 255, 1 );
             SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xFFFF00AA, "Modo stunt activado." );
         }
         else if ( strcmp( tmp, "off", true ) == 0 )
         {
            EnableStuntBike( 255,0 );
             SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xFFFF00AA, "Modo stunt desactivado." );
         }
         else  SendClientMessage( playerid, 0xFFFF00AA, "[Error] Escribe: /c stunt [on/off]" );
      }
      return 1;
   }[/pawn]