Vice City Multiplayer

VC:MP 0.3 => mIRC/pawn Scripting => Topic started by: Punjabi on August 13, 2008, 12:30:06 pm

Title: Admin command
Post by: Punjabi on August 13, 2008, 12:30:06 pm
Hi
Can anyone tell me how to create admin command in wwhich only admin will be shown not admin level.
Tell me if anyone know this ------------>plz reply ???
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: szostol on August 13, 2008, 02:26:07 pm
What script? Own, sasan, gus, winlord?
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: Punjabi on August 13, 2008, 04:59:07 pm
Wsv script(Windlord)
Plz help :'(
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: Force on August 13, 2008, 05:06:08 pm
WSV has an admins command already D:, just remove the part that says "Level:" if it does
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: Punjabi on August 13, 2008, 05:51:42 pm
From where i can delete --level---
From where?
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: Windlord on August 14, 2008, 01:11:02 pm
Change the admins command to this ;)
Code: [Select]
  elseif (admin* iswm $3) {
    var %a = 0
    while (%a <= %maxplayers) {
      if ($WSV.levels(%a) > 0) && ($WSV.loggedin(%a)) {
        if (%b) var %b = %b , $WSV.nom(%a)
        elseif (!%b) var %b = $WSV.nom(%a)
      }
      inc %a
    }
    if (%b) vcmp.say $1 > Admins Online: %b
    else vcmp.say $1 > No Admins Are Currently Online
  }
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: Punjabi on August 14, 2008, 03:13:46 pm
Thanks :D
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: Force on August 14, 2008, 03:38:28 pm
Wind is it just be or will that return everyone level 0 and over?
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: Windlord on August 14, 2008, 04:08:14 pm
That will return the admins online without their level tags.
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: Force on August 14, 2008, 04:58:12 pm
Well I know that  :D, I was more looking at:

Code: [Select]
if ($WSV.levels(%a) > 0)
Title: Re: Admin command
Post by: GTA-Roloboy on August 14, 2008, 07:15:13 pm
Well I know that  :D, I was more looking at:

Code: [Select]
if ($WSV.levels(%a) > 0)

I'm not sure the 0 will work well.
To be sure use:

Code: [Select]
if ($WSV.levels(%a) >= 1)