Vice City Multiplayer

VC:MP 0.3 => mIRC/pawn Scripting => ShowRoom (pawn) => Topic started by: aledark24 on December 19, 2012, 07:03:23 pm

Title: New Rob bank Command
Post by: aledark24 on December 19, 2012, 07:03:23 pm

[pawn]new Maletin[MAX_PLAYERS];[/pawn]

[pawn]Put this in the public OnPlayerDisconnect(playerid, reason)

Maletin[playerid] = 0;

Put this in public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid,classid,teamid)
Maletin[playerid] = 0;[/pawn]

[pawn]
                  else if (strcmp(cmd, "robbank", true) == 0) {
{
           tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
new szMsg[256], plr;

      if(Maletin[playerid] == 1) {

        SendClientMessage(playerid,0xAA3333AA,"You've robbed the bank! You can not steal it again!");
}
else if(!NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,-945.0223,-938.2779,-346.0285,-341.7365)) SendClientMessage(playerid, GREEN,"[Error] - You must be in the bank vault to steal it!");
else {
    GameTextForPlayerBottom(playerid,"~y~ >>>>");
    TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
   SetTimer("roboenprogreso", 9000, false);
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW,"Right now you're robbing the bank");
   IncPlayerHandCash(playerid,400);
    SetWantedLevel(playerid,6);
         format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "%s is robbing the bank, the police has been informed", gPlayers[ playerid ], gPlayers[ plr ], cmdtext[ strlen( tmp ) +8 ] );
         SendClientMessageToAll( COLOR_YELLOW, szMsg );
    SetPlayerMarker(playerid,15);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,0);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,129);
   ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(playerid,1);
   ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(playerid,1);
   Maletin[playerid] = 1;
      }
  }

      return 1;
   }
[/pawn]

Public and stock

[pawn]//==============================================================================
stock NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,Float:MinX,Float:MaxX,Float:MinY,Float:MaxY)
{
      new Float:x,Float:y,Float:z;
       GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
       if(x >= MinX && x <= MaxX && y >= MinY && y <= MaxY) return 1;
       else return 0;
      return 1;
}
//==============================================================================
public roboenprogreso() {
    for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i)) {
       if(Maletin == 1) {
           SendClientMessage(i,COLOR_YELLOW,"You have been seen by security cameras, Escape immediately!");
           TogglePlayerControllable(i,1);
           ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(i,0);
           ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(i,0);
      }
  }
      }
}
//==============================================================================
[/pawn]


Photos


(https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/60051_10200125667642234_1161549222_n.jpg)

(https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/222271_10200125668002243_1389845285_n.jpg)

You can not rob the bank two times in a row unless you die or disconnect
(https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/224825_10200125667122221_484624037_n.jpg)


Do you like this command??

Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 19, 2012, 08:34:39 pm
Nice Work
can you tell me how to use it in gups please
great work
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: NeskWriter on December 19, 2012, 09:24:40 pm
Your English is poor but it's nice script  ;)

to rob (what?) bank
to steal (what thing?) money
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: sseebbyy on December 19, 2012, 09:58:02 pm
to rob (what?) bank

Code: [Select]
Topic: New Rob bank Command
No , to rob Santa Claus.

to steal (what thing?) money

No , you rob a bank for candies.

*facepalm*
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: aledark24 on December 20, 2012, 12:54:21 am
Very funny neskwriter and sseebbyy
my english is poor
is the right.word but you spanish.is very good?  I dont think.so
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: MatheuS on December 20, 2012, 12:57:21 am
[pawn]for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i)) {[/pawn]

Controllable for all players in server?  ???

longer  and to all players online, when someone  is arrested it will release  him?

 ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: aledark24 on December 20, 2012, 12:57:54 am
Nice Work
can you tell me how to use it in gups please
great work
only copy all in the right place  :o
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: aledark24 on December 20, 2012, 01:06:33 am
[pawn]for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i)) {[/pawn]

Controllable for all players in server?  ???

longer  and to all players online, when someone  is arrested it will release  him?

 ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???
matheus lee bien if maletin = 1
Only if you rob the bank and have maletin
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: sseebbyy on December 20, 2012, 02:03:39 am
Very funny neskwriter and sseebbyy
my english is poor
is the right.word but you spanish.is very good?  I dont think.so

My reply is dedicated only for NeskWriter .
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 20, 2012, 01:52:28 pm
man i have tries in gups but they says some lines are missing please give me the
getplayercash line
and wantedlevel line
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: aledark24 on December 20, 2012, 03:03:16 pm
man i have tries in gups but they says some lines are missing please give me the
getplayercash line
and wantedlevel line
showme the errors
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: BadCivil on December 20, 2012, 03:09:49 pm
Nice work i like. 4/5
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: [KB]ViceMania on December 20, 2012, 05:02:19 pm
good idea for bomb pickup :P :D:D:D nice work :D
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: NeskWriter on December 20, 2012, 07:48:25 pm
Aledark u r very funny guy :DDD
What perspective in learning your Spanish?
English is spoken by men around the world, when can't find info about Spanish in wiki...

I laugh a lot of time :D
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: NeskWriter on December 20, 2012, 07:50:18 pm
to rob (what?) bank

Code: [Select]
Topic: New Rob bank Command
No , to rob Santa Claus.

to steal (what thing?) money

No , you rob a bank for candies.

*facepalm*

damn, dude. I'm just trying to be the good teacher of English
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 20, 2012, 08:16:09 pm
all work succeffuly but the cmd i try edit
[pawn]    else if (strcmp(cmd, "robbank", true) == 0) {
{
           tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
new szMsg[256];

      if(Maletin[playerid] == 1) {

        SendClientMessage(playerid,0xAA3333AA,"You&#039;ve robbed the bank! You can not steal it again!");
}
else if(!NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,-945.0223,-938.2779,-346.0285,-341.7365)) SendClientMessage( playerid, COLOR_RED,"[Error] - You must be in the bank vault to steal it!");
else {
    GameTextForPlayerBottom(playerid,"~y~ >>>>");
    TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
   SetTimer("roboenprogreso", 9000, false);
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED,"Right now you&#039;re robbing the bank",tmp);
   IncPlayerHandCash(playerid,400);
    SetWantedLevel(playerid,6);
         format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "%s is robbing the bank, the police has been informed", gPlayers[ playerid ], gPlayers, cmdtext[ strlen( tmp ) +8 ] );
         SendClientMessageToAll( COLOR_RED, szMsg );
    SetPlayerMarker(playerid,15);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,0);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,129);
   ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(playerid,1);
   ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(playerid,1);
   Maletin[playerid] = 1;
      }
  }

      return 1;
   }[/pawn]
error
bug
Code: [Select]
GUPS1.16.TMP(2273) : warning 202 number of argument does not match definationerror says
please help
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: aledark24 on December 20, 2012, 10:47:53 pm
[pawn]
                  else if (strcmp(cmd, "robbank", true) == 0) {
{
           tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
new szMsg[256], plr;

      if(Maletin[playerid] == 1) {

        SendClientMessage(playerid,0xAA3333AA,"You've robbed the bank! You can not steal it again!");
}
else if(!NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,-945.0223,-938.2779,-346.0285,-341.7365)) SendClientMessage(playerid, GREEN,"[Error] - You must be in the bank vault to steal it!");
else {
    GameTextForPlayerBottom(playerid,"~y~ >>>>");
    TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
   SetTimer("roboenprogreso", 9000, false);
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW,"Right now you're robbing the bank");
   IncPlayerHandCash(playerid,400);
    SetWantedLevel(playerid,6);
         format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "%s is robbing the bank, the police has been informed", gPlayers[ playerid ], gPlayers[ plr ], cmdtext[ strlen( tmp ) +8 ] );
         SendClientMessageToAll( COLOR_YELLOW, szMsg );
    SetPlayerMarker(playerid,15);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,0);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,129);
   ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(playerid,1);
   ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(playerid,1);
   Maletin[playerid] = 1;
      }
  }

      return 1;
   }
[/pawn]

NOW is for gups  ;D

[pawn]Compile succesfuly[/pawn]
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 20, 2012, 11:14:45 pm
Quote
    man i have tries in gups but they says some lines are missing please give me the
    getplayercash line
    and wantedlevel line

showme the errors
man just do one thing
remove some timers and lines that works in gups
please make gups cmd
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: aledark24 on December 20, 2012, 11:58:01 pm
Quote
    man i have tries in gups but they says some lines are missing please give me the
    getplayercash line
    and wantedlevel line

showme the errors
man just do one thing
remove some timers and lines that works in gups
please make gups cmd
i modificated and tested in gups 1.6 and work fine!!"
you not need more thing getplayercash and setwanted level not is the real problem
learn pawn
i give up whit you
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 21, 2012, 08:41:47 am
i have added this cmd and function succefully
nice work  
how to add that bomb pickup
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: Fuzzy168 on December 21, 2012, 05:03:53 pm
Wrong place to post.!
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: aledark24 on December 21, 2012, 05:34:49 pm
Wrong place to post.!
and what? only is job to moderator moved the topic
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 24, 2012, 10:24:17 am
Man nice work this is work on Gups Nice cmd
keep great working
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: omersami2 on November 29, 2013, 01:47:59 am

[pawn]new Maletin[MAX_PLAYERS];[/pawn]

[pawn]Put this in the public OnPlayerDisconnect(playerid, reason)

Maletin[playerid] = 0;

Put this in public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid,classid,teamid)
Maletin[playerid] = 0;[/pawn]

[pawn]
                  else if (strcmp(cmd, "robbank", true) == 0) {
{
           tmp = strtok(cmdtext, idx);
new szMsg[256], plr;

      if(Maletin[playerid] == 1) {

        SendClientMessage(playerid,0xAA3333AA,"You've robbed the bank! You can not steal it again!");
}
else if(!NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,-945.0223,-938.2779,-346.0285,-341.7365)) SendClientMessage(playerid, GREEN,"[Error] - You must be in the bank vault to steal it!");
else {
    GameTextForPlayerBottom(playerid,"~y~ >>>>");
    TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
   SetTimer("roboenprogreso", 9000, false);
    SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_YELLOW,"Right now you're robbing the bank");
   IncPlayerHandCash(playerid,400);
    SetWantedLevel(playerid,6);
         format( szMsg, sizeof( szMsg ), "%s is robbing the bank, the police has been informed", gPlayers[ playerid ], gPlayers[ plr ], cmdtext[ strlen( tmp ) +8 ] );
         SendClientMessageToAll( COLOR_YELLOW, szMsg );
    SetPlayerMarker(playerid,15);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,0);
   SetPlayerSkin(playerid,129);
   ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(playerid,1);
   ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(playerid,1);
   Maletin[playerid] = 1;
      }
  }

      return 1;
   }
[/pawn]

Public and stock

[pawn]//==============================================================================
stock NeedPlayerInArea(playerid,Float:MinX,Float:MaxX,Float:MinY,Float:MaxY)
{
      new Float:x,Float:y,Float:z;
       GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
       if(x >= MinX && x <= MaxX && y >= MinY && y <= MaxY) return 1;
       else return 0;
      return 1;
}
//==============================================================================
public roboenprogreso() {
    for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) {
        if(IsPlayerConnected(i)) {
       if(Maletin == 1) {
           SendClientMessage(i,COLOR_YELLOW,"You have been seen by security cameras, Escape immediately!");
           TogglePlayerControllable(i,1);
           ToggleGreenScanlinesForPlayer(i,0);
           ToggleWidescreenForPlayer(i,0);
      }
  }
      }
}
//==============================================================================
[/pawn]


Photos


(https://fbcdn-sphotos-a-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/60051_10200125667642234_1161549222_n.jpg)

(https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/222271_10200125668002243_1389845285_n.jpg)

You can not rob the bank two times in a row unless you die or disconnect
(https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/224825_10200125667122221_484624037_n.jpg)


Do you like this command??


Thanks For This I luv it keep it up
Title: Re: New Rob bank Command
Post by: mrockxkingbutt on December 01, 2013, 02:36:17 pm
nice work bro!