Author Topic: [HELP] Execute error  (Read 4040 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline NE.Restricted

  • Wiseguy
  • **
  • Posts: 97
    • View Profile
[HELP] Execute error
« on: July 29, 2014, 12:04:23 am »
Hi guys!
I was creating a beginner script to post here, but unfortunately, it compiles without error but when launched vcmp-svr.exe it shows error:
Code: [Select]
Script[gamemodes/SFB.amx]: Run time error 20: "Invalid index parameter (bad entry point)"Here is the code (to download):
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/e639f2ab7c/SFB_V1.zip
I am NE.CrystalBlue!!!
Quote
i cant able to understand

Offline [NYB]fast:p

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Re: [HELP] Execute error
« Reply #1 on: July 29, 2014, 12:57:13 pm »

Offline NE.Restricted

  • Wiseguy
  • **
  • Posts: 97
    • View Profile
Re: [HELP] Execute error
« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2014, 07:06:22 pm »
Quote
http://www.solidfiles.com/d/e639f2ab7c/SFB_V1.zip
Link is not Worked  8)
Press Direct Download link.
It working for me.
I am NE.CrystalBlue!!!
Quote
i cant able to understand

Offline NE.Restricted

  • Wiseguy
  • **
  • Posts: 97
    • View Profile
Re: [HELP] Execute error
« Reply #3 on: August 06, 2014, 04:08:09 pm »
:( noone help.
I am NE.CrystalBlue!!!
Quote
i cant able to understand

Offline NeskWriter

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 355
    • View Profile
Re: [HELP] Execute error
« Reply #4 on: August 07, 2014, 01:01:01 pm »
Try re-writing the script and checking vcmp-srv.exe after each 20-50 lines. It's not that hard, 400 lines only


-Funniest quotes-

Quote from: asad3man
i cant able to understand

Offline NE.Restricted

  • Wiseguy
  • **
  • Posts: 97
    • View Profile
Re: [HELP] Execute error
« Reply #5 on: August 07, 2014, 02:10:46 pm »
Try re-writing the script and checking vcmp-srv.exe after each 20-50 lines. It's not that hard, 400 lines only
Thanks will try. Btw your lambo is under danger.
I am NE.CrystalBlue!!!
Quote
i cant able to understand

Offline NeskWriter

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 355
    • View Profile
Re: [HELP] Execute error
« Reply #6 on: August 08, 2014, 01:07:21 am »
Try re-writing the script and checking vcmp-srv.exe after each 20-50 lines. It's not that hard, 400 lines only
Thanks will try. Btw your lambo is under danger.

I wonder who needs a 2013 Lamborghini Gallardo Superleggera, can't you buy yourself one? It's only around $100 000 lol


-Funniest quotes-

Quote from: asad3man
i cant able to understand

Offline NE.Restricted

  • Wiseguy
  • **
  • Posts: 97
    • View Profile
Re: [HELP] Execute error
« Reply #7 on: August 24, 2014, 11:48:42 pm »
I even made an empty script and same error.
But I copied from GUPS.pwn and work...
I am NE.CrystalBlue!!!
Quote
i cant able to understand

Offline NE.Restricted

  • Wiseguy
  • **
  • Posts: 97
    • View Profile
Re: [HELP] Execute error
« Reply #8 on: August 25, 2014, 07:17:44 pm »
Bump...
I am NE.CrystalBlue!!!
Quote
i cant able to understand