Vice City Multiplayer

VC:MP => mIRC/pawn Scripting => Topic started by: Punjabi on September 07, 2008, 08:15:42 AM

Title: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Punjabi on September 07, 2008, 08:15:42 AM
I have made lockcar code for WSV but unfortunately its not working,so plz help me out.....Here's the code!!

alias WSV.lockcar {
 if ($WSV.name($1) isin $WSV.carowners($2)) {
   if ($WSV.lockcar $2 $+ CarIDs $WSV.vehiclename($2) {
    hadd WSV.Cars $2 $+ CarIDs $WSV.vehiclename($2) {
    }
    else {
     WSV.lockdoors $2 4
     WSV.msg $1 Your Car is Locked..
   }
 }
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Windlord on September 07, 2008, 10:21:25 AM

alias WSV.lockcar {
  var %car = $WSV.vehicle($2)
 if ($WSV.name($2) isin $WSV.carowners(%car)) {
     WSV.setvehiclestatus %car 1
     WSV.msg $2 Your Car is Locked..
 }
}
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Punjabi on September 07, 2008, 10:44:01 AM
 :DThanks man i hope that u would help me out
;D
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Punjabi on September 07, 2008, 10:48:22 AM
and this is for unlock the car :P

alias WSV.unlockcar {
  var %car = $WSV.vehicle($2)
  if ($WSV.name($2) isin $WSV.carowners(%car)) {
      WSV.setvehiclestatus %car 0
      WSV.msg $2 Your Car is unLocked..
  }


Thanks
Punjabi_goli
Hope it will work..... ;D
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Punjabi on September 07, 2008, 10:57:50 AM
But when i load the script this message is coming ??? ???

-= Hashes Loaded Successfully =-
-= Hashes Loaded Successfully =-
-
WSV.AUTOLOADPICKUP Unknown command
-
prblem with the command you have give me...
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Windlord on September 07, 2008, 11:19:02 AM
A bracket was missing at the end
I have edited my previous post.
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Punjabi on September 07, 2008, 05:35:49 PM
Thanks man i hope now it will work definately and i like WSV and one more time thanks to u for making this excellent scripttttt ;D
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Tamas on September 07, 2008, 05:49:37 PM
Heres my lockcar if you need it  :-X

Quoteelseif (lockcar == $3) && ($2 < 100) {
      WSV.cmdlevelcheck $1-
      if ($WSV.getname($2) == $WSV.carowners($4)) || ($WSV.getname($2) isin $WSV.sharecarowners($4)) WSV.setvehiclestatus $4 2
      if ($WSV.getname($2) == $WSV.carowners($4)) || ($WSV.getname($2) isin $WSV.sharecarowners($4)) WSV.msg $2 Vehicle $chr(91) $WSV.vehiclename($4) $chr(93) locked
      else WSV.announce $2 This is not your vehicle!
    }
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Punjabi on September 14, 2008, 05:11:53 AM
 :PThanks for ur lockcar ,i will make a unlockcar myself ......
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Punjabi on September 15, 2008, 06:12:50 PM
I think there is a problem with this command i try to repair it ....myself
.... ;) ;D
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: Punjabi on September 16, 2008, 10:05:21 AM
Your command is not working i tried to repair but i failed ,so u can post a command for me again with correct sequence.....
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: [XT]ariel[X] on November 07, 2009, 07:07:50 PM
Quote from: Windlord on September 07, 2008, 10:21:25 AM

alias WSV.lockcar {
  var %car = $WSV.vehicle($2)
 if ($WSV.name($2) isin $WSV.carowners(%car)) {
     WSV.setvehiclestatus %car 1
     WSV.msg $2 Your Car is Locked..
 }
}


Error, Windlord Scripts line
      WSV.setvehiclestatus %car 1
is fail.

line correct
      WSV.setvehiclestatus %car 4

:)
Title: Re: Lockcar For WSV..
Post by: thijn on November 07, 2009, 11:42:09 PM
Please see the dates before you post.
This topic is 1 year old...