hello
a player becomne 2500$ when he killed 5 in a row
i will change it to a player gets 500$ per kill
how can i chane it with the money per kill?
maybe change:
;--- killingspree system
alias vcmp.killingspree.process {
vcmp.killingspree.processended $vcmp.nameid($1) $vcmp.nameid($2)
!hinc vcmp killingspree. $+ $vcmp.nameid($1)
var %k = $hget(vcmp,killingspree. $+ $vcmp.nameid($1))
vcmp.addkillingspree $vcmp.hgetname($vcmp.nameid($1)) %k
if (5 // %k) vcmp.killingspree.announce $1 %k
}
to something like
;--- killingspree system
alias vcmp.killingspree.process {
vcmp.killingspree.processended $vcmp.nameid($1) $vcmp.nameid($2)
!hinc vcmp killingspree. $+ $vcmp.nameid($1)
var %k = $hget(vcmp,killingspree. $+ $vcmp.nameid($1))
vcmp.addkillingspree $vcmp.hgetname($vcmp.nameid($1)) %k
vcmp.setmon $vcmp.nameid($1) $calc($vcmp.hgetmoney($vcmp.nameid($1)) + 500)
vcmp.gametextpm $vcmp.nameid($1) ~x~ $500!
if (5 // %k) vcmp.killingspree.announce $1 %k
}
hope that helps ._.
and how can i add the commands !goto and !wep <weapon> <ammount>?
how can I change the game when the game is crashed the players money is saved
Quote from: jason on July 19, 2008, 07:24:01 PM
and how can i add the commands !goto and !wep <weapon> <ammount>?
how can I change the game when the game is crashed the players money is saved
in crash money save in accoundate ;)
no if the game crashed the money you have at you is away
Quote from: jason on July 19, 2008, 10:58:27 PM
no if the game crashed the money you have at you is away
nope :S
ok
and how can i add the commands !goto and !wep <weapon> <ammount>?
Quote from: jason on July 20, 2008, 12:47:11 AM
ok
and how can i add the commands !goto and !wep <weapon> <ammount>?
Commands Goto and Get:
Quoteelseif ($2 == !get) {
if ($hget(vcmp,loggedin. $+ %id) < 2) { vcmp.adminmsg %id You must be Admin Level 4 or higher to attempt this command. }
else { vcmp.setloc $3 $vcmp.hgetpos.x(%id) $vcmp.hgetpos.y(%id) $vcmp.hgetpos.z(%id) 0
vcmp.adminchat **Taking:[ $vcmp.hgetname($3) ] To:[ $vcmp.hgetname(%id) ]
}
}
elseif ($2 == !goto) {
if ($hget(vcmp,loggedin. $+ %id) < 2) { vcmp.adminmsg %id You must be Admin Level 4 or higher to attempt this command. }
else { vcmp.setloc %id $vcmp.hgetpos.x($3) $vcmp.hgetpos.y($3) $vcmp.hgetpos.z($3) 0
vcmp.adminchat **Taking:[ $vcmp.hgetname(%id) ] To:[ $vcmp.hgetname($3) ]
}
}
EDIT: Use !get <id> and !goto <id> ;)
and add wep in config.ini ;)
-TaNaX01-
!wep weapon ammount in the script to buy and not in the server.ini adden
Quote from: jason on July 20, 2008, 12:59:03 AM
!wep weapon ammount in the script to buy and not in the server.ini adden
i not dude :-\ sorry ;)
how i can change that !get con only use admin level 10 and !goto can all users use and the must buy?
elseif ($2 == !get) {
if ($hget(vcmp,loggedin. $+ %id) < 10) { vcmp.adminmsg %id You must be Admin Level 4 or higher to attempt this command. }
else { vcmp.setloc $3 $vcmp.hgetpos.x(%id) $vcmp.hgetpos.y(%id) $vcmp.hgetpos.z(%id) 0
vcmp.adminchat **Taking:[ $vcmp.hgetname($3) ] To:[ $vcmp.hgetname(%id) ]
}
}
;)
By the way Tanax, those [ ]'s brackets are sometimes dodgy, I would use $chr(91) and $chr(93)
vcmp.adminchat **Taking: $+ $chr(91) $vcmp.hgetname($3) $chr(93) To: $+ $chr(91) $vcmp.hgetname(%id) $chr(93)
Then they should work fine with no problem's ;)
!get should admin level 10 command
and
!goto should a comand for all user
can i change it?
Try this:
elseif ($2 == !get) {
if ($hget(vcmp,loggedin. $+ %id) < 10) { vcmp.adminmsg %id You must be Admin Level 10 or higher to attempt this command. }
else { vcmp.setloc $3 $vcmp.hgetpos.x(%id) $vcmp.hgetpos.y(%id) $vcmp.hgetpos.z(%id) 0
vcmp.adminchat **Taking:[ $vcmp.hgetname($3) ] To:[ $vcmp.hgetname(%id) ]
}
}
elseif ($2 == !goto) {
vcmp.setloc %id $vcmp.hgetpos.x($3) $vcmp.hgetpos.y($3) $vcmp.hgetpos.z($3) 0
vcmp.adminchat **Taking:[ $vcmp.hgetname(%id) ] To:[ $vcmp.hgetname($3) ]
}
NOTE: UNTESTED!
cost goto anything when a user use it?
and how can i add the cammand !wep weapon ammo in my sansan script?
And dont know the command !wep, sorry.
The goto command i gave cost the user nothing, but you can make it like so:
Quote
elseif ($2 == !goto) {
var %cost = Here the amount you want it to cost, ex.: 1000
vcmp.setloc %id $vcmp.hgetpos.x($3) $vcmp.hgetpos.y($3) $vcmp.hgetpos.z($3) 0
vcmp.setmon $1 $calc($vcmp.hgetmoney($1) - %cost)
vcmp.adminchat **Taking:[ $vcmp.hgetname(%id) ] To:[ $vcmp.hgetname($3) ]
}
ok thank you thijn
can i change this when a player will use !goto he can typed in the name of the player?
yes u can:
elseif ($2 == !goto) {
var %cost = 1000
var %to = $vcmp.nameid($vcmp.hgetname($3))
vcmp.setloc %id $vcmp.hgetpos.x(%to) $vcmp.hgetpos.y(%to) $vcmp.hgetpos.z(%to) 0
vcmp.setmon $1 $calc($vcmp.hgetmoney($1) - %cost)
vcmp.adminchat **Taking:[ $vcmp.hgetname(%id) ] To:[ $vcmp.hgetname($3) ]
}
I think this will work, Note: untested
this
elseif ($2 == !goto) {
var %cost = Here the amount you want it to cost, ex.: 1000
vcmp.setloc %id $vcmp.hgetpos.x($3) $vcmp.hgetpos.y($3) $vcmp.hgetpos.z($3) 0
vcmp.setmon $1 $calc($vcmp.hgetmoney($1) - %cost)
vcmp.adminchat **Taking:[ $vcmp.hgetname(%id) ] To:[ $vcmp.hgetname($3) ]
}
dont cost anything
maby this:
elseif ($2 == !goto) {
var %cost = 1000
vcmp.setloc %id $vcmp.hgetpos.x($vcmp.nameid($vcmp.hgetname($3))) $vcmp.hgetpos.y($vcmp.nameid($vcmp.hgetname($3))) $vcmp.hgetpos.z($vcmp.nameid($vcmp.hgetname($3))) 0
vcmp.setmon $1 $calc($vcmp.hgetmoney($1) - %cost)
vcmp.adminchat **Taking:[ $vcmp.hgetname(%id) ] To:[ $vcmp.hgetname($3) ]
}
ok i test it yet
It work?
yes but it cost nothing
pls help
how i can make the goto command and it cost?
please help
works good Bakasan Thanks
Quote from: Jkownz on August 28, 2008, 06:01:43 AM
works good Bakasan Thanks
Hey You Use Script: Gus, Sasan, Windlord, Vrocker Omg!! :-\