Vice City Multiplayer

VC:MP 0.3 => mIRC/pawn Scripting => Topic started by: tato on April 03, 2011, 08:11:11 am

Title: flip command
Post by: tato on April 03, 2011, 08:11:11 am
how to do !flip command to flip my car !!
Title: Re: flip command
Post by: BIG[H] on April 03, 2011, 09:48:11 am
only in Squirrel and Mirc :P Possible :P !!
Title: Re: flip command
Post by: [AoD]NC on April 03, 2011, 10:29:26 am
You use the SetCarPosition thing and use THE SAME COORDS (so you need to get them via a GetCarPosition or something like that). So it won't teleport you, but your car will be flipped :).
Title: Re: flip command
Post by: BIG[H] on April 03, 2011, 02:33:13 pm
lol i don't understand any thing!
Title: Re: flip command
Post by: cycu on April 03, 2011, 04:50:27 pm
lol i don't understand any thing!

Code: [Select]
if (strcmp(cmdtext, "flip", true) == 0)
{
    new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
    new pvehicle = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
   
    GetVehiclePos(pvehicle, x, y, z);
   
    if(!IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid, pvehicle))
    {
            SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "You're not in vehicle!");
}
else
{
  SetVehiclePos(pvehicle, x, y, z, 0.0);
        SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "Your vehicle has been fliped.");
}
return 1;
}

However it won't work(tried) did little research - making your car flip in samp is done by SetVehicleZAngle(vehicleid, angle);
and vcmp does not have this function  >:(
      
Title: Re: flip command
Post by: tato on April 04, 2011, 12:03:02 am
lol i don't understand any thing!

Code: [Select]
if (strcmp(cmdtext, "flip", true) == 0)
{
    new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z;
    new pvehicle = GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid);
   
    GetVehiclePos(pvehicle, x, y, z);
   
    if(!IsPlayerInVehicle(playerid, pvehicle))
    {
            SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "You're not in vehicle!");
}
else
{
  SetVehiclePos(pvehicle, x, y, z, 0.0);
        SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFFFFFFAA, "Your vehicle has been fliped.");
}
return 1;
}

However it won't work(tried) did little research - making your car flip in samp is done by SetVehicleZAngle(vehicleid, angle);
and vcmp does not have this function  >:(
      
they have but i don't know what i need to do thanks !!
Title: Re: flip command
Post by: [SUK]vivamexico on April 04, 2011, 04:38:47 pm
Yo tengo esa weba de !flip y no es asi  ;)
Title: Re: flip command
Post by: tato on April 05, 2011, 05:05:41 am
Yo tengo esa weba de !flip y no es asi  ;)
no lees alli k dice k no sirve pue :P