Author Topic: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]  (Read 6556 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline mrockxkingbutt

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 373
  • I AM Best Scripter And You Are Not :P
    • View Profile
Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« on: March 14, 2014, 09:41:02 pm »
Add [pawn]new WasPlayerInBank[MAX_PLAYERS];[/pawn]

Now Add Publics

[pawn]
forward CheckBank();
public CheckBank() {
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) {
if(WasPlayerInBank == 1) {
if(strcmp(GetPlayerLocation(i),"Bank-Little-Havana-Vice-City-Mainland", true) == 1) {
GameTextForPlayer(i," Restored Your Weapons ");
SetPlayerWeapon(i,19,1000);
SetPlayerWeapon(i,22,1000);
WasPlayerInBank = 0;
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) {
if(strcmp(GetPlayerLocation(i),"Bank-Little-Havana-Vice-City-Mainland", true) == 0) {
GameTextForPlayer(i," Disabled Your Weapons");
SetPlayerWeapon(i,0,0);
WasPlayerInBank = 1;
}
}
}
}
}
return 1;
}[/pawn]

Now Add Timers In OnGameModeInit
[pawn]
SetTimer("CheckBank", 1000, 1);[/pawn]

Post Comments About It

Credits : All By Me!!
« Last Edit: April 26, 2014, 07:59:12 pm by mrockxkingbutt »
My Servers Showroom!
www.jimxvcmpscripts.createaforum.com/

Quote from:  rohanaj60
i m a great script Editor

Rofl! lmao lol

Offline MatheuS

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 207
  • Pawn And Squirrel Scripter
    • View Profile
    • Brazillian Community
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #1 on: March 14, 2014, 10:01:54 pm »
why do not you put the timers together in a function?  ???

eg.: Click Here

Offline mrockxkingbutt

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 373
  • I AM Best Scripter And You Are Not :P
    • View Profile
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #2 on: March 14, 2014, 10:03:46 pm »
why do not you put the timers together in a function?  ???

eg.: Click Here

if It Is Neccessary? Edited
My Servers Showroom!
www.jimxvcmpscripts.createaforum.com/

Quote from:  rohanaj60
i m a great script Editor

Rofl! lmao lol

Offline MatheuS

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 207
  • Pawn And Squirrel Scripter
    • View Profile
    • Brazillian Community
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #3 on: March 15, 2014, 01:18:26 am »
why do not you put the timers together in a function?  ???

eg.: Click Here

if It Is Neccessary? Edited

yes? ._.

Offline mrockxkingbutt

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 373
  • I AM Best Scripter And You Are Not :P
    • View Profile
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #4 on: March 15, 2014, 11:05:36 am »
My Servers Showroom!
www.jimxvcmpscripts.createaforum.com/

Quote from:  rohanaj60
i m a great script Editor

Rofl! lmao lol

Offline m.viber

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2014, 05:59:26 pm »
Add [pawn]new WasPlayerInBank[MAX_PLAYERS];[/pawn]

Now Add Publics

[pawn]
forward CheckBank();
public CheckBank() {
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) {
if(WasPlayerInBank == 1) {
if(strcmp(GetPlayerLocation(i),"Bank-Little-Havana-Vice-City-Mainland", true) == 1) {
GameTextForPlayer(i," Restored Your Weapons ");
SetPlayerWeapon(i,19,1000);
SetPlayerWeapon(i,22,1000);
WasPlayerInBank = 0;
for(new i = 0; i < MAX_PLAYERS; i++) {
if(strcmp(GetPlayerLocation(i),"Bank-Little-Havana-Vice-City-Mainland", true) == 0) {
GameTextForPlayer(i," Disabled Your Weapons");
SetPlayerWeapon(i,0,0);
WasPlayerInBank = 1;
}
}
}
}
}
return 1;
}[/pawn]

Now Add Timers In OnGameModeInit
[pawn]
SetTimer("CheckBank2", 1000, 1);[/pawn]

Post Comments About It

Credits : All By Me!!

Listen I'm new scripter work on my lan server and I put or script in  gusp mode and put this script and nothing happen and I put the ----------// after the last script, I must but another ------------// after that scrptnto work?
And I must but all that commands together in the script mode?

Note: u are good scripter

Offline mrockxkingbutt

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 373
  • I AM Best Scripter And You Are Not :P
    • View Profile
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #6 on: April 26, 2014, 08:00:29 pm »
Rename CheckBank2 From Timer To CheckBank Or It Will Be Stay Bugged!!
My Servers Showroom!
www.jimxvcmpscripts.createaforum.com/

Quote from:  rohanaj60
i m a great script Editor

Rofl! lmao lol

Offline [NYB]Gino

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #7 on: May 21, 2014, 11:10:11 am »
Help Its Saying In My Server

C:\Grand Theft Auto Vice City\gamemodes\GC.pwn(310) : error 017: undefined symbol "GetPlayerLocation"
C:\Grand Theft Auto Vice City\gamemodes\GC.pwn(316) : error 017: undefined symbol "GetPlayerLocation"
Pawn compiler 3.0.3367         Copyright (c) 1997-2005, ITB CompuPhase

2 Errors.

Offline dynavolt71

  • Crime Boss
  • ****
  • Posts: 371
    • View Profile
    • My Blog
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #8 on: May 22, 2014, 02:14:33 pm »
Copy function you need to your script
[PAWNO]Fix Error " Failed to set data for "" " - http://forum.vicecitymultiplayer.com/index.php?topic=5743.0



:'(

Offline [NYB]Gino

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 15
    • View Profile
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #9 on: May 23, 2014, 07:53:08 am »
im not using GUPS , IM Using OTher Kind Of Script Not SQ , just im using other pawn server.

i dont know how to fix that when i remove getplayerlocation its bug

 help me please

Offline [NYB]fast:p

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #10 on: July 23, 2014, 01:06:41 pm »
This is your self !:p

Offline MatheuS

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 207
  • Pawn And Squirrel Scripter
    • View Profile
    • Brazillian Community
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #11 on: July 23, 2014, 05:00:52 pm »
im not using GUPS , IM Using OTher Kind Of Script Not SQ , just im using other pawn server.

i dont know how to fix that when i remove getplayerlocation its bug

 help me please

takes the role of GUPS and add to your script

Offline [NYB]fast:p

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Re: Disable Weapons/ Restore In bank [Snippet By me ]
« Reply #12 on: August 21, 2014, 08:37:24 am »
Not working!!!!