Author Topic: Make a teleport command-own command  (Read 4114 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Daniel95

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 120
  • NOU!!!!
    • View Profile
Make a teleport command-own command
« on: March 20, 2009, 10:11:25 pm »
I want make command for WSV like this:
If you type !dm its teleport you to dm arena how to did it? ???
<@Foxtrot> halooo
<@Foxtrot> darfeh any cw's?
* Desert_Eagle is now known as darfeh
<@darfeh> idk

Offline [NoN]Toiletduck

  • Wiseguy
  • **
  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
Re: Make a teleport command-own command
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2009, 10:56:17 pm »
I can do it in GUS and then you can convert it.

Code: [Select]
}
  elseif ($2 == !dmarena) {
    if ($vcmp.cmdcheck(!dmarena,%id) == fail) !halt
    else {
      vcmp.msg %id Taking you to the Death Match arena...
      .timer 1 1 vcmp.setlocation %id axis axis axis
    }


Offline Daniel95

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 120
  • NOU!!!!
    • View Profile
Re: Make a teleport command-own command
« Reply #2 on: March 21, 2009, 09:41:49 am »
But i need to WSV if you know how?
<@Foxtrot> halooo
<@Foxtrot> darfeh any cw's?
* Desert_Eagle is now known as darfeh
<@darfeh> idk

Offline [NoN]Toiletduck

  • Wiseguy
  • **
  • Posts: 65
    • View Profile
Re: Make a teleport command-own command
« Reply #3 on: March 21, 2009, 10:35:54 am »
If you are using WSV, open script editor and look at all replace the GUS paramaters and alises with the WSV ones.  It can't be very difficult.

Offline Daniel95

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 120
  • NOU!!!!
    • View Profile
Re: Make a teleport command-own command
« Reply #4 on: March 21, 2009, 01:17:33 pm »
If you are using WSV, open script editor and look at all replace the GUS paramaters and alises with the WSV ones.  It can't be very difficult.

ok..... :-\
<@Foxtrot> halooo
<@Foxtrot> darfeh any cw's?
* Desert_Eagle is now known as darfeh
<@darfeh> idk

Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Re: Make a teleport command-own command
« Reply #5 on: March 22, 2009, 01:29:11 am »
I can do it in GUS and then you can convert it.

Code: [Select]
}
  elseif ($2 == !dmarena) {
    if ($vcmp.cmdcheck(!dmarena,%id) == fail) !halt
    else {
      vcmp.msg %id Taking you to the Death Match arena...
      .timer 1 1 vcmp.setlocation %id axis axis axis
    }

I notice that every command u post begins with an } :P Donnu why u post that, but the cmd is bugged because u forgot one }
It should be:
Code: [Select]
elseif ($3 == dmarena) {
WSV.Cmdlevelcheck2 $1-
WSV.msg $2 Taking you to the Death Match arena...
.timer 1 1 WSV.setlocation $2 X Y Z
}

Offline Daniel95

  • Made Man
  • ***
  • Posts: 120
  • NOU!!!!
    • View Profile
Re: Make a teleport command-own command
« Reply #6 on: March 24, 2009, 04:18:44 pm »
at the x y z i set the coords right?  ??? :P
<@Foxtrot> halooo
<@Foxtrot> darfeh any cw's?
* Desert_Eagle is now known as darfeh
<@darfeh> idk

Offline thijn

  • LU testers
  • VC:MP Veteran
  • *
  • Posts: 667
  • Im proud to be pro.
    • View Profile
    • Vice Underdogs
Re: Make a teleport command-own command
« Reply #7 on: March 24, 2009, 05:34:42 pm »
ye