Author Topic: COLOR IN MIRC  (Read 3535 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline scripter_pawn

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
COLOR IN MIRC
« on: August 28, 2011, 08:10:28 pm »
in Hunting Arena text has color [red,blue,orange...] can someone give me an syntax for it

Offline Kill3R

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • uhm... iam n00b, what to type here???
    • View Profile
    • Hunting-Arena
Re: COLOR IN MIRC
« Reply #1 on: August 28, 2011, 09:16:23 pm »
hi ronald  :P

use
Code: [Select]
vcmp.clientmessage <ServerID> <PlayerID> <R> <G> <B> or
Code: [Select]
vcmp.clientmessageall <ServerID> <R> <G> <B>

Regards,
Kill3R

Offline scripter_pawn

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
Re: COLOR IN MIRC
« Reply #2 on: August 28, 2011, 10:44:28 pm »
thx

Offline Kill3R

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • uhm... iam n00b, what to type here???
    • View Profile
    • Hunting-Arena
Re: COLOR IN MIRC
« Reply #3 on: August 28, 2011, 11:40:18 pm »
and if you want the Alias
Code: [Select]
; $1 = ServerID, $2 = Red, $3 = Green, $4 = Blue, $5- = Message
alias vcmp.clientmessageall { !return $dll( " $+ $scriptdirvcmp.dll $+ ", ClientMessageToAll, $1- ) }
; $1 = ServerID, $2 = PlayerID, $3 = Red, $4 = Green, $5 = Blue, $6- = Message
alias vcmp.clientmessage { !return $dll( " $+ $scriptdirvcmp.dll $+ ", ClientMessage, $1- ) }

Regards,
Kill3R

Offline scripter_pawn

  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 30
    • View Profile
Re: COLOR IN MIRC
« Reply #4 on: August 29, 2011, 10:48:32 am »
seems like the dll dont contains ClientMessage if u have an link for it ... b/w nice work with the codes :P

Offline Kill3R

  • VC:MP Beta Tester
  • Street Thug
  • *
  • Posts: 28
  • uhm... iam n00b, what to type here???
    • View Profile
    • Hunting-Arena
Re: COLOR IN MIRC
« Reply #5 on: August 29, 2011, 01:15:33 pm »
seems like the dll dont contains ClientMessage if u have an link for it ... b/w nice work with the codes :P

Code: [Select]
http://vcmp.liberty-unleashed.co.uk/files/vcmpdll_vs10.zip
Make sure you have VS2010 runtimes installed

Regards,
Kill3R