Author Topic: Interest towards VC:MP  (Read 9910 times)

Offline dlc999

• Street Thug
    • View Profile
Interest towards VC:MP
« on: September 10, 2014, 02:29:03 pm »
The main reason why I created this topic is because I wanted to ask: Is VC:MP team still alive?
I started playing VC:MP years ago and it was just awesome but I didn't expect that anyone won't upgrade this version to the next one in 5 years.You can see yourself how everybody is leaving this game because they're bored of the same things,there are only deathmatches servers;some people were asking scripters to make different servers with different stuff except deathmatch but they always say VC:MP lacks of functions.It's a spiral of accusations,scripters say it's VC:MP fault and VC:MP team say it's not their problem etc.What I was really able to see is that none from the VC:MP Dev team gives an actually shit about this community except Stormeus(rarely helped by another dev) but do you think that he can afford everything alone?You just left him doing everything alone without any help,how can you think this community will ever grow up ?Now talking about the team itself,how much of them are active?You promoted the LU devs here but you were blind that they were inactive,does anyone know something concrete made by them except that browser for windows seven?VC:MP is in a tilt from 5 years ,what should we say,congratulations?You can recruit some more people in your team just like
-Fuzzy : active scripter and helping when needed
-Gudio: same as above
-Seby: same as above,he creates a lot of things too
these are not the only guys who at least give some attention to VC:MP,there are some more.I actually don't find that quote from Gudio with Vrocker that says he's too lazy in doing something then correting himself saying busy.Will somebody give some more attention to VC:MP or shall we say good bye to this game and you'll continue recruiting lazy devs?